Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
4 hours 25
Airport Code:
FUE
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Fuerteventura and look forward to a holiday on this idyllic Canary Island that is blessed with superb year-round weather and a swathe of inviting white-sand beaches. The route is a popular one which means that you should be able to find a suitable direct service with little trouble, with the journey taking around four hours when you fly from Manchester. There are a number of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Fuerteventura

Fuerteventura
Mon 06 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 November 2017
from£94
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 03 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 November 2017
from£100
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 01 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 November 2017
from£121
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£129
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 02 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 September 2017
from£131
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Tue 03 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 October 2017
from£131
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 16 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 23 September 2017
from£142
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 30 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 September 2017
from£156
Monarch
Fuerteventura
Wed 13 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£162
Monarch
Fuerteventura
Sat 30 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 October 2017
from£166
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 04 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 November 2017
from£170
Monarch
Fuerteventura
Tue 24 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 November 2017
from£171
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 October 2017
from£181
Monarch
Fuerteventura
Fri 29 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 October 2017
from£184
Fuerteventura
Sat 28 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 November 2017
from£185
Ryanair