Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
4 hours 25
Airport Code:
FUE
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Fuerteventura and look forward to a holiday on this idyllic Canary Island that is blessed with superb year-round weather and a swathe of inviting white-sand beaches. The route is a popular one which means that you should be able to find a suitable direct service with little trouble, with the journey taking around four hours when you fly from Manchester. There are a number of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Fuerteventura

Fuerteventura
Tue 06 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 13 June 2017
from£113
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 30 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 July 2017
from£118
Fuerteventura
Wed 28 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 July 2017
from£119
Monarch
Fuerteventura
Sat 10 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 17 June 2017
from£121
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 07 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 14 June 2017
from£127
Monarch
Fuerteventura
Sat 24 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 July 2017
from£127
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 01 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 July 2017
from£138
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Tue 05 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 September 2017
from£144
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Tue 18 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 July 2017
from£146
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Tue 04 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£153
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 16 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 24 June 2017
from£169
Fuerteventura
Fri 23 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 30 June 2017
from£170
Fuerteventura
Tue 22 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 29 August 2017
from£179
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 05 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£179
Monarch
Fuerteventura
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£183
Ryanair