Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
4 hours 25
Airport Code:
FUE
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Fuerteventura and look forward to a holiday on this idyllic Canary Island that is blessed with superb year-round weather and a swathe of inviting white-sand beaches. The route is a popular one which means that you should be able to find a suitable direct service with little trouble, with the journey taking around four hours when you fly from Manchester. There are a number of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Fuerteventura

Fuerteventura
Wed 06 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 13 December 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Mon 04 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 11 December 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Wed 29 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 December 2017
from£69
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Mon 08 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 15 January 2018
from£69
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Mon 27 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 December 2017
from£75
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 12 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 19 January 2018
from£75
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 05 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 January 2018
from£75
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Tue 05 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 December 2017
from£80
Fuerteventura
Wed 10 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 17 January 2018
from£81
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Tue 28 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 December 2017
from£91
Fuerteventura
Wed 01 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 November 2017
from£96
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 06 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 13 January 2018
from£101
Monarch
Fuerteventura
Sat 02 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 December 2017
from£118
Monarch
Fuerteventura
Tue 09 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 16 January 2018
from£119
Fuerteventura
Wed 03 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 10 January 2018
from£130
Ryanair