Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (GMT +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
FAO
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Faro and look forward to visiting a beautiful spot on Portugal’s south coast. The capital of the Algarve region, it’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Faro in three hours. The airport is located just 2.5 miles to the west of Faro’s centre, which translates into a brief and inexpensive journey by road. A taxi shouldn't break the bank, although there’s also a bus line

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Faro

Faro
Fri 13 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 20 April 2018
from£50
Ryanair
Faro
Wed 18 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 April 2018
from£52
Ryanair
Faro
Tue 17 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 April 2018
from£52
Ryanair
Faro
Thu 12 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 April 2018
from£52
Ryanair
Faro
Sat 14 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 April 2018
from£54
Ryanair
Faro
Wed 11 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 April 2018
from£56
Ryanair
Faro
Thu 19 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 April 2018
from£57
Ryanair
Faro
Fri 20 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 April 2018
from£58
Ryanair
Faro
Sun 29 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 06 May 2018
from£60
Ryanair
Faro
Sat 28 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 05 May 2018
from£60
Ryanair
Faro
Tue 10 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 April 2018
from£66
Ryanair
Faro
Sat 21 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 28 April 2018
from£72
Ryanair
Faro
Tue 01 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£92
Ryanair
Faro
Wed 02 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 09 May 2018
from£107
Ryanair
Faro
Tue 27 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 06 March 2018
from£110
Ryanair