Skip to main content

Faro Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (GMT +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
FAO
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Faro and look forward to visiting a beautiful spot on Portugal’s south coast. The capital of the Algarve region, it’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Faro in three hours. The airport is located just 2.5 miles to the west of Faro’s centre, which translates into a brief and inexpensive journey by road. A taxi shouldn't break the bank, although there’s also a bus line

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Faro

Faro
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Faro
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Faro
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Faro
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Faro
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Faro
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£63
Monarch
Faro
Thu 15 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 22 December 2016
from£65
Ryanair
Faro
Sun 18 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 25 December 2016
from£72
Monarch
Faro
Fri 16 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 23 December 2016
from£76
Ryanair
Faro
Mon 19 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 26 December 2016
from£86
Monarch
Faro
Sat 17 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 24 December 2016
from£89
Monarch
Faro
Sun 25 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 01 January 2017
from£157
Monarch
Faro
Tue 20 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 27 December 2016
from£176
Jet2.com
Faro
Wed 21 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 28 December 2016
from£208
Ryanair
Faro
Fri 23 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 30 December 2016
from£212
Jet2.com