Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (GMT +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
FAO
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Faro and look forward to visiting a beautiful spot on Portugal’s south coast. The capital of the Algarve region, it’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Faro in three hours. The airport is located just 2.5 miles to the west of Faro’s centre, which translates into a brief and inexpensive journey by road. A taxi shouldn't break the bank, although there’s also a bus line

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Faro

Faro
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 11 May 2017
from£62
Faro
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 13 May 2017
from£63
Faro
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Faro
Tue 18 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 July 2017
from£70
Ryanair
Faro
Wed 10 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£70
Ryanair
Faro
Wed 19 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 July 2017
from£80
Ryanair
Faro
Tue 02 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 09 May 2017
from£89
Ryanair
Faro
Thu 18 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 25 May 2017
from£91
Faro
Tue 16 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 23 May 2017
from£92
Ryanair
Faro
Mon 08 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 15 May 2017
from£92
Ryanair
Faro
Thu 11 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 18 May 2017
from£92
Ryanair
Faro
Mon 15 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 22 May 2017
from£92
Ryanair
Faro
Fri 12 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 19 May 2017
from£92
Ryanair
Faro
Sun 21 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 28 May 2017
from£96
Ryanair
Faro
Sat 20 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 27 May 2017
from£101