Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (GMT +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
FAO
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Faro and look forward to visiting a beautiful spot on Portugal’s south coast. The capital of the Algarve region, it’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Faro in three hours. The airport is located just 2.5 miles to the west of Faro’s centre, which translates into a brief and inexpensive journey by road. A taxi shouldn't break the bank, although there’s also a bus line

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Faro

Faro
Tue 03 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 July 2018
from£76
Ryanair
Faro
Mon 02 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 09 July 2018
from£86
Ryanair
Faro
Wed 13 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 20 June 2018
from£89
Ryanair
Faro
Sun 01 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 July 2018
from£99
Ryanair
Faro
Tue 19 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£101
Ryanair
Faro
Sat 28 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 05 May 2018
from£112
Jet2.com
Faro
Thu 28 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£117
Ryanair
Faro
Mon 18 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 25 June 2018
from£121
Ryanair
Faro
Fri 29 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 July 2018
from£124
Ryanair
Faro
Wed 20 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 27 June 2018
from£129
Ryanair
Faro
Fri 15 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 22 June 2018
from£134
Ryanair
Faro
Sat 30 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 07 July 2018
from£134
Ryanair
Faro
Tue 01 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£146
Ryanair
Faro
Sat 16 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 23 June 2018
from£156
Ryanair
Faro
Mon 14 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 21 May 2018
from£169
Ryanair