Skip to main content

Faro Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (GMT +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
FAO
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Faro and look forward to visiting a beautiful spot on Portugal’s south coast. The capital of the Algarve region, it’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Faro in three hours. The airport is located just 2.5 miles to the west of Faro’s centre, which translates into a brief and inexpensive journey by road. A taxi shouldn't break the bank, although there’s also a bus line

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Faro

Faro
Thu 23 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 March 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Faro
Wed 19 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 April 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Faro
Thu 20 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 April 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Faro
Fri 24 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 March 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Faro
Mon 20 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£60
Ryanair
Faro
Tue 07 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 March 2017
from£60
Ryanair
Faro
Sat 25 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 March 2017
from£60
Ryanair
Faro
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 12 May 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Faro
Fri 21 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 28 April 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Faro
Sat 22 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 29 April 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Faro
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£64
Ryanair
Faro
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 11 May 2017
from£64
Ryanair
Faro
Tue 02 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 09 May 2017
from£65
Ryanair
Faro
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£66
Ryanair
Faro
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£67
Monarch