Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour
Airport Code:
EXT
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Exeter, and prepare to land in a picturesque and historic city in the south of England. Sitting proudly in Devon, you can fly from Manchester to Exeter in just an hour to cut out long journeys by road and rail. Once landed at the airport, the most likely modes of transport to complete an onward journey are bus and taxi services. There is no train station at the airport, which is

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Exeter

Exeter
Thu 23 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 November 2017
from£70
Flybe
Exeter
Thu 16 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 November 2017
from£74
Flybe
Exeter
Sat 25 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 November 2017
from£75
Flybe
Exeter
Thu 30 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 December 2017
from£81
Flybe
Exeter
Fri 24 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 November 2017
from£82
Flybe
Exeter
Thu 26 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 October 2017
from£86
Flybe
Exeter
Sat 02 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 December 2017
from£86
Flybe
Exeter
Wed 29 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 December 2017
from£86
Flybe
Exeter
Sun 10 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 December 2017
from£87
Flybe
Exeter
Mon 30 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 November 2017
from£89
Flybe
Exeter
Mon 11 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 December 2017
from£90
Flybe
Exeter
Sat 28 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 November 2017
from£90
Flybe
Exeter
Fri 27 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 October 2017
from£93
Flybe
Exeter
Mon 20 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 November 2017
from£93
Flybe
Exeter
Fri 01 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 December 2017
from£93
Flybe