Skip to main content

Exeter Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour
Airport Code:
EXT
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Exeter, and prepare to land in a picturesque and historic city in the south of England. Sitting proudly in Devon, you can fly from Manchester to Exeter in just an hour to cut out long journeys by road and rail. Once landed at the airport, the most likely modes of transport to complete an onward journey are bus and taxi services. There is no train station at the airport, which is

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Exeter

Exeter
Mon 27 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 March 2017
from£88
Flybe
Exeter
Sat 25 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 March 2017
from£88
Flybe
Exeter
Sat 14 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£89
Flybe
Exeter
Mon 16 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 January 2017
from£89
Flybe
Exeter
Fri 20 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 January 2017
from£89
Flybe
Exeter
Tue 17 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 January 2017
from£89
Flybe
Exeter
Wed 22 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 February 2017
from£93
Flybe
Exeter
Sun 15 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£94
Flybe
Exeter
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£94
Flybe
Exeter
Wed 18 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 January 2017
from£94
Flybe
Exeter
Thu 19 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 January 2017
from£94
Flybe
Exeter
Tue 21 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 February 2017
from£97
Flybe
Exeter
Sun 26 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 March 2017
from£98
Flybe
Exeter
Thu 23 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 February 2017
from£98
Flybe
Exeter
Fri 24 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 March 2017
from£102
Flybe