Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30
Airport Code:
ENF
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An enchanting destination found in the most northwestern part of Finland, compare flights from Manchester to Enontekio and look forward to touching down in Lapland. An area of intense natural beauty across the seasons, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Enontekio in around three and a half hours; although services can be very thin on the ground, particularly over the quieter summer months. There are no

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Enontekio

Helsinki
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 September 2017
from£196
Finnair
Helsinki
Sun 27 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 September 2017
from£285
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 30 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 July 2017
from£294
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 29 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 03 September 2017
from£301
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 04 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 July 2017
from£306
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 05 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 July 2017
from£309
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 25 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 July 2017
from£340
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 07 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£340
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 21 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 28 July 2017
from£353
Finnair
Helsinki
Mon 19 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 23 June 2017
from£468
Finnair