Skip to main content

Enontekio Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30
Airport Code:
ENF
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An enchanting destination found in the most northwestern part of Finland, compare flights from Manchester to Enontekio and look forward to touching down in Lapland. An area of intense natural beauty across the seasons, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Enontekio in around three and a half hours; although services can be very thin on the ground, particularly over the quieter summer months. There are no

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Enontekio

Helsinki
Wed 01 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 March 2017
from£177
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£177
Finnair
Helsinki
Sat 25 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£177
Finnair
Helsinki
Sun 26 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£177
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 22 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£177
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 21 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 March 2017
from£177
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£177
Finnair
Helsinki
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 March 2017
from£179
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 02 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 March 2017
from£179
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 March 2017
from£179
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 03 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 March 2017
from£179
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£179
Finnair
Helsinki
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 March 2017
from£179
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 16 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 February 2017
from£179
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 07 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 February 2017
from£179
Finnair