Skip to main content

Enontekio Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30
Airport Code:
ENF
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An enchanting destination found in the most northwestern part of Finland, compare flights from Manchester to Enontekio and look forward to touching down in Lapland. An area of intense natural beauty across the seasons, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Enontekio in around three and a half hours; although services can be very thin on the ground, particularly over the quieter summer months. There are no

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Enontekio

Helsinki
Sat 25 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£177
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£177
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 15 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£177
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£177
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 14 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£177
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 22 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£177
Finnair
Helsinki
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£177
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 28 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 March 2017
from£179
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 27 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 02 May 2017
from£179
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 26 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 May 2017
from£179
Finnair
Helsinki
Sat 29 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 04 May 2017
from£179
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 01 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 March 2017
from£179
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 18 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 23 April 2017
from£179
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 28 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 03 May 2017
from£179
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 21 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 April 2017
from£179
Finnair