Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30
Airport Code:
ENF
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An enchanting destination found in the most northwestern part of Finland, compare flights from Manchester to Enontekio and look forward to touching down in Lapland. An area of intense natural beauty across the seasons, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Enontekio in around three and a half hours; although services can be very thin on the ground, particularly over the quieter summer months. There are no

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Enontekio

Helsinki
Sat 14 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 April 2018
from£149
British Airways
Helsinki
Sat 31 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 April 2018
from£191
British Airways
Helsinki
Wed 21 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 26 February 2018
from£198
British Airways
Helsinki
Mon 22 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 25 January 2018
from£206
Finnair
Helsinki
Sun 07 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 10 January 2018
from£229
Finnair
Helsinki
Sun 18 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 22 March 2018
from£262
Finnair
Helsinki
Sat 10 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 17 February 2018
from£270
Finnair
Helsinki
Mon 01 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 04 January 2018
from£441
Finnair