Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT + 1
Flight Time:
1 Hour 5 mins
Airport Code:
EIN
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Set your sights on the North Brabant province of the southern Netherlands and compare flights from Manchester to Eindhoven. A city propelled by a culturally diverse backdrop, direct services take just an hour and 15 minutes, and there should be no need to consider taking a connecting flight. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with regular shuttle buses running to central Eindhoven and the main

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Eindhoven

Eindhoven
Mon 04 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 December 2017
from£25
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Wed 17 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 22 January 2018
from£25
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Fri 19 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 24 January 2018
from£25
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Fri 15 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 December 2017
from£30
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Thu 07 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 December 2017
from£30
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Thu 14 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 December 2017
from£30
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Sun 03 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 December 2017
from£30
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Fri 08 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 13 December 2017
from£30
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Sun 17 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 December 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Sun 10 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 December 2017
from£36
Ryanair