Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT + 1
Flight Time:
1 Hour 5 mins
Airport Code:
EIN
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Set your sights on the North Brabant province of the southern Netherlands and compare flights from Manchester to Eindhoven. A city propelled by a culturally diverse backdrop, direct services take just an hour and 15 minutes, and there should be no need to consider taking a connecting flight. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with regular shuttle buses running to central Eindhoven and the main

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Eindhoven

Eindhoven
Thu 20 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 23 September 2018
from£37
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Mon 17 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 20 September 2018
from£37
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Fri 14 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 17 September 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Thu 13 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 16 September 2018
from£42
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Sun 07 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 October 2018
from£46
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Fri 03 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 06 August 2018
from£48
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Thu 02 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 05 August 2018
from£61
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Fri 27 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 30 July 2018
from£94
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Thu 26 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 July 2018
from£156
Ryanair