Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT + 1
Flight Time:
1 Hour 5 mins
Airport Code:
EIN
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Set your sights on the North Brabant province of the southern Netherlands and compare flights from Manchester to Eindhoven. A city propelled by a culturally diverse backdrop, direct services take just an hour and 15 minutes, and there should be no need to consider taking a connecting flight. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with regular shuttle buses running to central Eindhoven and the main

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Eindhoven

Eindhoven
Wed 08 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 November 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Wed 01 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 November 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Thu 09 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 November 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Fri 10 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 November 2017
from£43
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 October 2017
from£43
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Wed 13 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 September 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Sun 12 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 November 2017
from£47
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Fri 03 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 November 2017
from£47
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Fri 13 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£49
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Mon 11 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 September 2017
from£58
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Mon 09 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 October 2017
from£58
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Sun 27 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 September 2017
from£77
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Wed 23 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 28 August 2017
from£167
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Sun 13 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 16 August 2017
from£202
Ryanair