Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT + 1
Flight Time:
1 Hour 5 mins
Airport Code:
EIN
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Set your sights on the North Brabant province of the southern Netherlands and compare flights from Manchester to Eindhoven. A city propelled by a culturally diverse backdrop, direct services take just an hour and 15 minutes, and there should be no need to consider taking a connecting flight. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with regular shuttle buses running to central Eindhoven and the main

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Eindhoven

Eindhoven
Sun 28 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 31 January 2018
from£36
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Mon 29 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 February 2018
from£36
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Sun 04 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 07 March 2018
from£40
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Mon 05 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 March 2018
from£40
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Thu 25 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 28 January 2018
from£53
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Fri 02 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 March 2018
from£55
Ryanair
Eindhoven
Fri 26 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 29 January 2018
from£206
Ryanair