Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
DUS
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A renowned hub of business and finance, compare flights from Manchester to Dusseldorf and visit a city, sitting attractively on the banks of the Rhine. Located in the west of Germany, you can fly Manchester to Dusseldorf in an hour and a half with a direct service. The airport is well-served by public transport, with regular trains running to the city centre, the surrounding region and further afield. A number of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dusseldorf

Dusseldorf
Mon 26 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 July 2017
from£69
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Mon 04 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 September 2017
from£69
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Mon 31 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 05 August 2017
from£69
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Mon 03 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 July 2017
from£69
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Mon 14 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 19 August 2017
from£69
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 September 2017
from£70
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Mon 24 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 29 July 2017
from£70
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Fri 25 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 29 August 2017
from£70
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Tue 01 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 05 August 2017
from£80
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Sun 03 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 September 2017
from£81
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Wed 21 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 24 June 2017
from£81
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Fri 11 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 15 August 2017
from£81
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Fri 16 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£81
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Tue 08 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 12 August 2017
from£81
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Sat 16 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 21 September 2017
from£81
Eurowings