Skip to main content

Dusseldorf Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
DUS
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A renowned hub of business and finance, compare flights from Manchester to Dusseldorf and visit a city, sitting attractively on the banks of the Rhine. Located in the west of Germany, you can fly Manchester to Dusseldorf in an hour and a half with a direct service. The airport is well-served by public transport, with regular trains running to the city centre, the surrounding region and further afield. A number of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dusseldorf

Dusseldorf
Wed 22 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£62
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Sat 25 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£62
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£62
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Fri 21 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 April 2017
from£73
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Fri 31 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 03 April 2017
from£74
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Mon 03 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 06 April 2017
from£74
Dusseldorf
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£83
Flybe
Dusseldorf
Sun 26 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£83
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Sun 19 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 February 2017
from£84
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Thu 30 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 April 2017
from£85
Dusseldorf
Tue 21 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 February 2017
from£85
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Wed 19 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 23 April 2017
from£87
Flybe
Dusseldorf
Thu 20 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 24 April 2017
from£87
Flybe
Dusseldorf
Tue 18 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 22 April 2017
from£93
Flybe
Dusseldorf
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£95
Eurowings