Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
DUS
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A renowned hub of business and finance, compare flights from Manchester to Dusseldorf and visit a city, sitting attractively on the banks of the Rhine. Located in the west of Germany, you can fly Manchester to Dusseldorf in an hour and a half with a direct service. The airport is well-served by public transport, with regular trains running to the city centre, the surrounding region and further afield. A number of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dusseldorf

Dusseldorf
Mon 15 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 19 January 2018
from£69
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Mon 29 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 February 2018
from£70
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Thu 11 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 15 January 2018
from£71
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Thu 04 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 January 2018
from£72
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Tue 30 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 02 February 2018
from£80
Flybe
Dusseldorf
Sat 13 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 17 January 2018
from£81
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Fri 12 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 16 January 2018
from£81
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Mon 12 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 16 March 2018
from£82
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Fri 26 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 29 January 2018
from£85
Flybe
Dusseldorf
Wed 03 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 January 2018
from£86
Flybe
Dusseldorf
Sat 14 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 April 2018
from£92
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Tue 02 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 07 January 2018
from£92
Flybe
Dusseldorf
Sun 14 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 January 2018
from£92
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Wed 31 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 February 2018
from£93
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Sun 28 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 31 January 2018
from£93
Flybe