Skip to main content

Dusseldorf Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
DUS
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A renowned hub of business and finance, compare flights from Manchester to Dusseldorf and visit a city, sitting attractively on the banks of the Rhine. Located in the west of Germany, you can fly Manchester to Dusseldorf in an hour and a half with a direct service. The airport is well-served by public transport, with regular trains running to the city centre, the surrounding region and further afield. A number of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dusseldorf

Dusseldorf
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 March 2017
from£62
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Wed 15 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£63
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£73
Dusseldorf
Tue 13 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 18 June 2017
from£73
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Wed 14 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 19 June 2017
from£73
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 March 2017
from£74
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£82
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Thu 20 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 April 2017
from£83
Flybe
Dusseldorf
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£83
Flybe
Dusseldorf
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 07 May 2017
from£83
Flybe
Dusseldorf
Mon 13 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 March 2017
from£84
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Fri 17 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 March 2017
from£84
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Fri 16 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 21 June 2017
from£84
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Sat 17 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 22 June 2017
from£84
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Mon 01 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 04 May 2017
from£85