Skip to main content

Dubrovnik Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Croatian
Currency:
Kuna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50
Airport Code:
DBV
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Dubrovnik and visit a stunning city, boasting an epic location and wonderful architecture. Positioned serenely by the Adriatic Sea in the south of Croatia, it’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Dubrovnik in around three hours, although you'll likely have to take a connecting service on this route. The city centre can be reached by public bus, or shuttles laid on for

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dubrovnik

Zadar
Tue 28 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 April 2017
from£56
Ryanair
Zadar
Sat 01 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 April 2017
from£73
Ryanair
Dubrovnik
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£237
KLM
Dubrovnik
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£261
KLM
Dubrovnik
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£271
Austrian Airlines
Dubrovnik
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£271
Austrian Airlines
Dubrovnik
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£271
Austrian Airlines
Dubrovnik
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£271
Austrian Airlines
Dubrovnik
Sun 11 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 18 December 2016
from£294
Austrian Airlines
Pula
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 20 December 2016
from£330
Lufthansa
Dubrovnik
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£336
Dubrovnik
Thu 08 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 15 December 2016
from£451
Austrian Airlines
Dubrovnik
Fri 09 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 16 December 2016
from£533
Dubrovnik
Mon 12 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£577
Pula
Mon 12 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£594
Lufthansa