Skip to main content

Dubrovnik Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Croatian
Currency:
Kuna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50
Airport Code:
DBV
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Dubrovnik and visit a stunning city, boasting an epic location and wonderful architecture. Positioned serenely by the Adriatic Sea in the south of Croatia, it’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Dubrovnik in around three hours, although you'll likely have to take a connecting service on this route. The city centre can be reached by public bus, or shuttles laid on for

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dubrovnik

Zadar
Sat 13 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 20 May 2017
from£66
Ryanair
Dubrovnik
Mon 17 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 24 July 2017
from£101
Monarch
Dubrovnik
Mon 26 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 03 July 2017
from£105
Monarch
Dubrovnik
Mon 10 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 17 July 2017
from£106
Monarch
Dubrovnik
Wed 19 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 July 2017
from£138
Monarch
Dubrovnik
Wed 12 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 19 July 2017
from£151
Monarch
Dubrovnik
Wed 28 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 July 2017
from£177
Monarch
Dubrovnik
Thu 30 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 06 April 2017
from£204
Jet2.com
Dubrovnik
Sat 15 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 22 July 2017
from£212
Monarch
Dubrovnik
Thu 13 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 20 July 2017
from£230
Jet2.com
Dubrovnik
Thu 29 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 06 July 2017
from£239
Jet2.com
Dubrovnik
Tue 11 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 18 July 2017
from£243
Lufthansa
Dubrovnik
Sat 01 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 April 2017
from£244
Jet2.com
Dubrovnik
Wed 05 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 April 2017
from£250
Lufthansa
Dubrovnik
Thu 06 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 April 2017
from£293
Jet2.com