Skip to main content

Dublin Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Gaelic
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour
Airport Code:
DUB
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Flights from Manchester to Dublin are nothing if not short and sweet; around an hour will see you arrive in the Republic of Ireland’s capital. The short distance means prices are usually low, so you can save your spending money for enjoying the best of what the city has to offer once you get there. Manchester to Dublin is a well-trodden path, and there are plenty of buses that serve the city for your convenience

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dublin

Dublin
Tue 07 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Tue 31 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Thu 19 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Wed 18 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Fri 20 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 17 December 2016
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Mon 23 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Sat 04 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Sun 05 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 February 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Sat 14 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Dublin
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 January 2017
from£24
Ryanair
With a short hop across the Irish Sea you can fly Manchester to Dublin in just an hour. There are many flights making this trip each day, meaning it is possible to tailor your outward and return journey specifically to your needs. Dublin is a superb city that remains full of life all year round, whether you wish to take in the Christmas markets over the cooler festive period or enjoy the vibrant street culture in the summer months. Dublin Airport is located just over six miles north of the city centre, and is linked only by road. There is no rail service between the airport and city, although there are bus services available to most train stations in the Dublin area. The Airlink service operates between the airport and Heuston and Connolly rail stations, in addition to the city centre. There are plenty of other buses available for the city centre and surrounding areas, including Dublin Bus and Aircoach, which stops at most of the major hotels in the city. Those preferring to take a taxi can do so from the forecourts outside Terminals 1 and 2, where at both of which a dispatcher is based in order to assist with any queries. Pre-booked car hire companies Thrifty, Enterprise and Sixt are located in the arrivals hall of Terminal 1. Avis, Budget, Dooley Car Rentals, Europcar and Hertz are all to be found in the same location, but are also based in the multi-storey car park of Terminal 2.