Skip to main content

Dubai Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic, English
Currency:
UAE Dirham
Time Zone:
GMT +4 hours
Flight Time:
7 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
DXB,DWC
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Get ready to be wowed by the opulent United Arab Emirates as you arrange your flights from Manchester to Dubai. A city that pulls no punches when it comes to luxury and panache, relax and enjoy the finer things that are on offer. Fly Manchester to Dubai in around seven hours; a short trip that transports you to another world. Most operators flying Manchester to Dubai are more than adept at looking after your

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dubai

Dubai
Wed 31 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 07 June 2017
from£440
Emirates
Dubai
Thu 18 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 25 May 2017
from£440
Emirates
Dubai
Tue 16 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 23 May 2017
from£440
Emirates
Dubai
Wed 17 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 24 May 2017
from£440
Emirates
Dubai
Thu 01 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£451
Emirates
Dubai
Tue 30 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 06 June 2017
from£451
Emirates
Dubai
Fri 02 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 09 June 2017
from£462
Emirates
Dubai
Fri 19 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 26 May 2017
from£462
Emirates
Dubai
Sat 20 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 27 May 2017
from£473
Emirates
Dubai
Mon 29 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 05 June 2017
from£534
Emirates
Dubai
Tue 04 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 April 2017
from£686
Emirates
Dubai
Mon 03 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 April 2017
from£686
Emirates
Dubai
Wed 05 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 April 2017
from£772
Emirates
Dubai
Sun 02 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 April 2017
from£800
Emirates
Dubai
Mon 10 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 17 April 2017
from£850
Emirates
Direct flights from Manchester to Dubai take seven hours, with the return journey adding around half an hour on to this time. It may be the case that a connecting flight will significantly bring down the cost, with Amsterdam and Paris likely destinations for a brief stop over. Due to the longer haul nature of the distance from Manchester to Dubai, there is less selection when it comes to departure and arrival times, although it is worth comparing flights to ascertain the difference in price for more favourable timings. Dubai enjoys warm weather all year round, with the average temperature rarely dropping below 20°C through winter. The summer months are extremely hot with temperatures often soaring towards the forties. Dubai Airport is located just three miles southeast of the city centre, although the Marina is closer to 20 miles. Emirates is the only airline that operates from Terminal 3, while Terminal 1 caters to all other international flights. Taxis are a hugely popular way for visitors to continue their onward journey from the airport, with Dubai Transport Corporation taxis cream in colour with female drivers noticeable for the pink trim in their vehicles. There is a charge of a few pounds for every airport journey, while that lengthier trip to the Marina shouldn’t cost more than £20. The metro service runs every 10 minutes from Terminals 1 and 3 from early in the morning until midnight, and 1am on Thursdays and Fridays. There’s only two lines which makes negotiating the system fairly simple, while most major hotels are found near metro stations and tickets can be purchased at the airport stations. Buses operate from stands outside each of the airport’s three terminals, or there are car rental facilities with companies such as Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz and Thrifty represented.