Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic, English
Currency:
UAE Dirham
Time Zone:
GMT +4 hours
Flight Time:
7 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
DXB,DWC
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Get ready to be wowed by the opulent United Arab Emirates as you arrange your flights from Manchester to Dubai. A city that pulls no punches when it comes to luxury and panache, relax and enjoy the finer things that are on offer. Fly Manchester to Dubai in around seven hours; a short trip that transports you to another world. Most operators flying Manchester to Dubai are more than adept at looking after your

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dubai

Dubai
Sun 22 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 April 2018
from£352
Emirates
Dubai
Tue 24 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 April 2018
from£375
Emirates
Dubai
Thu 26 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 03 May 2018
from£375
Emirates
Dubai
Wed 23 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 30 May 2018
from£376
Emirates
Dubai
Mon 16 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 April 2018
from£378
Emirates
Dubai
Tue 08 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 15 May 2018
from£381
Emirates
Dubai
Tue 01 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£381
Emirates
Dubai
Tue 12 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 19 June 2018
from£381
Emirates
Dubai
Wed 02 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 09 May 2018
from£381
Emirates
Dubai
Thu 10 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 17 May 2018
from£381
Emirates
Dubai
Tue 22 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 29 May 2018
from£381
Emirates
Dubai
Wed 09 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 16 May 2018
from£383
Emirates
Dubai
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 14 June 2018
from£383
Emirates
Dubai
Sat 14 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 April 2018
from£399
Emirates
Dubai
Sat 28 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 05 May 2018
from£399
Emirates
Direct flights from Manchester to Dubai take seven hours, with the return journey adding around half an hour on to this time. It may be the case that a connecting flight will significantly bring down the cost, with Amsterdam and Paris likely destinations for a brief stop over. Due to the longer haul nature of the distance from Manchester to Dubai, there is less selection when it comes to departure and arrival times, although it is worth comparing flights to ascertain the difference in price for more favourable timings. Dubai enjoys warm weather all year round, with the average temperature rarely dropping below 20°C through winter. The summer months are extremely hot with temperatures often soaring towards the forties. Dubai Airport is located just three miles southeast of the city centre, although the Marina is closer to 20 miles. Emirates is the only airline that operates from Terminal 3, while Terminal 1 caters to all other international flights. Taxis are a hugely popular way for visitors to continue their onward journey from the airport, with Dubai Transport Corporation taxis cream in colour with female drivers noticeable for the pink trim in their vehicles. There is a charge of a few pounds for every airport journey, while that lengthier trip to the Marina shouldn’t cost more than £20. The metro service runs every 10 minutes from Terminals 1 and 3 from early in the morning until midnight, and 1am on Thursdays and Fridays. There’s only two lines which makes negotiating the system fairly simple, while most major hotels are found near metro stations and tickets can be purchased at the airport stations. Buses operate from stands outside each of the airport’s three terminals, or there are car rental facilities with companies such as Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz and Thrifty represented.