Skip to main content

Doha Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Riyal
Time Zone:
GMT +3 hours
Flight Time:
7 hours 30
Airport Code:
DOH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city that seems to be ever-evolving, Doha is a mesmerising metropolis. The capital of oil-rich Qatar, it is possible to fly from Manchester to Doha in a shade over seven hours, with almost an hour added to the return leg. Taking a connecting service can help keep the cost of flights down however, with places such as Amsterdam and Dubai likely contenders for a stopover. Once landed in Doha, public buses provide

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Doha

Doha
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£665
Qatar Airways
Doha
Tue 20 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 25 December 2016
from£665
Qatar Airways
Doha
Mon 19 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 24 December 2016
from£812
Qatar Airways
Doha
Fri 16 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 21 December 2016
from£954
Qatar Airways
Doha
Wed 14 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£1045
Qatar Airways
Doha
Thu 15 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 20 December 2016
from£1045
Qatar Airways
Doha
Sun 18 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 23 December 2016
from£1290
Qatar Airways
Doha
Sat 17 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 22 December 2016
from£1364
Qatar Airways