Skip to main content

Doha Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Riyal
Time Zone:
GMT +3 hours
Flight Time:
7 hours 30
Airport Code:
DOH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city that seems to be ever-evolving, Doha is a mesmerising metropolis. The capital of oil-rich Qatar, it is possible to fly from Manchester to Doha in a shade over seven hours, with almost an hour added to the return leg. Taking a connecting service can help keep the cost of flights down however, with places such as Amsterdam and Dubai likely contenders for a stopover. Once landed in Doha, public buses provide

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Doha

Doha
Sat 18 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£779
Qatar Airways
Doha
Sun 19 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£779
Qatar Airways
Doha
Mon 20 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£779
Qatar Airways
Doha
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 March 2017
from£779
Qatar Airways
Doha
Fri 17 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 March 2017
from£779
Qatar Airways
Doha
Wed 12 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 19 April 2017
from£809
Qatar Airways
Doha
Thu 13 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 20 April 2017
from£838
Qatar Airways
Doha
Tue 11 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 18 April 2017
from£838
Qatar Airways
Doha
Mon 10 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 17 April 2017
from£838
Qatar Airways
Doha
Fri 14 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 21 April 2017
from£838
Qatar Airways