Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Riyal
Time Zone:
GMT +3 hours
Flight Time:
7 hours 30
Airport Code:
DOH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city that seems to be ever-evolving, Doha is a mesmerising metropolis. The capital of oil-rich Qatar, it is possible to fly from Manchester to Doha in a shade over seven hours, with almost an hour added to the return leg. Taking a connecting service can help keep the cost of flights down however, with places such as Amsterdam and Dubai likely contenders for a stopover. Once landed in Doha, public buses provide

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Doha

Doha
Sat 06 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 January 2018
from£845
Qatar Airways
Doha
Sat 03 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 February 2018
from£845
Qatar Airways
Doha
Mon 15 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 21 January 2018
from£845
Qatar Airways
Doha
Thu 01 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 07 February 2018
from£845
Qatar Airways
Doha
Tue 30 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 04 February 2018
from£856
Qatar Airways
Doha
Tue 13 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 February 2018
from£856
Qatar Airways
Doha
Tue 03 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 April 2018
from£859
Qatar Airways
Doha
Thu 05 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 April 2018
from£859
Qatar Airways