Skip to main content

Doha Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Riyal
Time Zone:
GMT +3 hours
Flight Time:
7 hours 30
Airport Code:
DOH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city that seems to be ever-evolving, Doha is a mesmerising metropolis. The capital of oil-rich Qatar, it is possible to fly from Manchester to Doha in a shade over seven hours, with almost an hour added to the return leg. Taking a connecting service can help keep the cost of flights down however, with places such as Amsterdam and Dubai likely contenders for a stopover. Once landed in Doha, public buses provide

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Doha

Doha
Sun 05 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 February 2017
from£665
Qatar Airways
Doha
Mon 23 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£673
Qatar Airways
Doha
Tue 24 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£673
Qatar Airways
Doha
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£673
Qatar Airways
Doha
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£673
Qatar Airways
Doha
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£673
Qatar Airways
Doha
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£673
Qatar Airways
Doha
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£674
Qatar Airways
Doha
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£674
Qatar Airways
Doha
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 March 2017
from£674
Qatar Airways
Doha
Sun 05 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 March 2017
from£674
Qatar Airways
Doha
Tue 07 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 March 2017
from£674
Qatar Airways