Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Riyal
Time Zone:
GMT +3 hours
Flight Time:
7 hours 30
Airport Code:
DOH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city that seems to be ever-evolving, Doha is a mesmerising metropolis. The capital of oil-rich Qatar, it is possible to fly from Manchester to Doha in a shade over seven hours, with almost an hour added to the return leg. Taking a connecting service can help keep the cost of flights down however, with places such as Amsterdam and Dubai likely contenders for a stopover. Once landed in Doha, public buses provide

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Doha

Doha
Sat 05 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 10 August 2017
from£834
Qatar Airways
Doha
Wed 30 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 September 2017
from£834
Qatar Airways
Doha
Mon 07 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 12 August 2017
from£834
Qatar Airways
Doha
Fri 18 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 23 August 2017
from£834
Qatar Airways
Doha
Wed 06 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 September 2017
from£834
Qatar Airways
Doha
Sat 11 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 November 2017
from£840
Qatar Airways
Doha
Tue 05 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 September 2017
from£844
Qatar Airways
Doha
Mon 02 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 October 2017
from£844
Qatar Airways
Doha
Mon 30 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 November 2017
from£844
Qatar Airways
Doha
Sat 12 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 17 August 2017
from£844
Qatar Airways
Doha
Fri 06 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 October 2017
from£844
Qatar Airways
Doha
Sun 06 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 13 August 2017
from£844
Qatar Airways
Doha
Tue 24 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 October 2017
from£844
Qatar Airways
Doha
Wed 02 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 07 August 2017
from£888
Qatar Airways