Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Bengali
Currency:
Taka
Time Zone:
GMT +6 hours
Flight Time:
9 hours 45
Airport Code:
DAC
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun
Found on the eastern banks of the Buriganga River, compare flights from Manchester to Dhaka and take a trip to the capital of Bangladesh. Located in the heart of the South Asian country, you'll need to take a connecting service when you fly from Manchester to Dhaka, with a stopover likely to be in Istanbul, Abu Dhabi or Doha. Once you land there are a number of options for completing your onward journey. There’s

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dhaka

Dhaka
Mon 19 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 30 June 2017
from£436
Turkish Airlines
Dhaka
Sun 18 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 29 June 2017
from£436
Turkish Airlines
Dhaka
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 26 June 2017
from£436
Turkish Airlines
Dhaka
Sat 17 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 28 June 2017
from£554
Turkish Airlines
Dhaka
Fri 16 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 27 June 2017
from£611
Turkish Airlines