Skip to main content

Dhaka Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Bengali
Currency:
Taka
Time Zone:
GMT +6 hours
Flight Time:
9 hours 45
Airport Code:
DAC
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun
Found on the eastern banks of the Buriganga River, compare flights from Manchester to Dhaka and take a trip to the capital of Bangladesh. Located in the heart of the South Asian country, you'll need to take a connecting service when you fly from Manchester to Dhaka, with a stopover likely to be in Istanbul, Abu Dhabi or Doha. Once you land there are a number of options for completing your onward journey. There’s

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dhaka

Dhaka
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£586
Emirates
Dhaka
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£692
Emirates
Dhaka
Tue 03 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£728
Emirates
Dhaka
Wed 04 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£728
Emirates
Dhaka
Mon 02 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£728
Emirates
Dhaka
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£774
Emirates
Dhaka
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£806
Emirates