Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Bengali
Currency:
Taka
Time Zone:
GMT +6 hours
Flight Time:
9 hours 45
Airport Code:
DAC
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun
Found on the eastern banks of the Buriganga River, compare flights from Manchester to Dhaka and take a trip to the capital of Bangladesh. Located in the heart of the South Asian country, you'll need to take a connecting service when you fly from Manchester to Dhaka, with a stopover likely to be in Istanbul, Abu Dhabi or Doha. Once you land there are a number of options for completing your onward journey. There’s

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dhaka

Dhaka
Sun 15 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 April 2018
from£502
Etihad Airways
Dhaka
Thu 10 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 20 May 2018
from£512
Etihad Airways
Dhaka
Thu 22 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 07 March 2018
from£523
Emirates
Dhaka
Sun 28 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 11 February 2018
from£536
Qatar Airways
Dhaka
Mon 09 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 April 2018
from£546
Etihad Airways
Dhaka
Wed 07 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 16 February 2018
from£602
British Airways