Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Turkish
Currency:
New Turkish Lira
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30
Airport Code:
DLM
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Admire the beauty of Turkey’s southwest coast with a flight from Manchester to Dalaman. Less than four and a half hours flight time will see you arrive on this attractive section of Turkish coastline within the pacifying Mediterranean waters. The international airport in Dalaman is a hub for holidaymakers venturing up and down the coast from Dalaman. If you’re planning on heading to destinations including

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dalaman

Dalaman
Mon 18 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 25 September 2017
from£229
easyJet
Dalaman
Thu 12 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 October 2017
from£250
Dalaman
Tue 10 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 October 2017
from£275
Monarch
Dalaman
Wed 20 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 September 2017
from£276
KLM
Dalaman
Mon 09 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 October 2017
from£279
Monarch
Dalaman
Tue 05 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 September 2017
from£285
Monarch
Dalaman
Sat 14 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 October 2017
from£285
Monarch
Dalaman
Thu 31 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 September 2017
from£328
Monarch
Dalaman
Tue 19 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 26 September 2017
from£341
Monarch
Dalaman
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£342
easyJet
Dalaman
Tue 22 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 29 August 2017
from£360
Monarch
Dalaman
Tue 08 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 15 August 2017
from£365
Monarch
Dalaman
Mon 31 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 07 August 2017
from£366
Pegasus Airlines
Dalaman
Thu 21 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 September 2017
from£368
Monarch
Dalaman
Mon 21 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 28 August 2017
from£374