Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Turkish
Currency:
New Turkish Lira
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30
Airport Code:
DLM
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Admire the beauty of Turkey’s southwest coast with a flight from Manchester to Dalaman. Less than four and a half hours flight time will see you arrive on this attractive section of Turkish coastline within the pacifying Mediterranean waters. The international airport in Dalaman is a hub for holidaymakers venturing up and down the coast from Dalaman. If you’re planning on heading to destinations including

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dalaman

Dalaman
Mon 07 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 14 May 2018
from£211
Pegasus Airlines
Dalaman
Sat 12 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 19 May 2018
from£219
easyJet
Dalaman
Fri 11 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 18 May 2018
from£270
Dalaman
Sun 13 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 20 May 2018
from£284
Turkish Airlines
Dalaman
Wed 19 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 26 September 2018
from£298
Dalaman
Thu 18 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 25 October 2018
from£313
Dalaman
Thu 02 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 09 August 2018
from£628
easyJet