Skip to main content

Cork Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Gaelic
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 20
Airport Code:
ORK
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Cork, and prepare to visit an attractive city sitting on an island in the River Lee. Found on the south coast of Ireland, you can fly from Manchester to Cork in just an hour and a half Cork’s airport is located around five miles from the city centre, which can be reached by regular bus services. Coaches also operate from the airport to Cork and the wider region, while taxi and

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Cork

Cork
Sat 25 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 30 March 2017
from£68
Aer Lingus
Cork
Sat 29 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 03 May 2017
from£78
Aer Lingus
Cork
Sat 13 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 18 May 2017
from£78
Aer Lingus
Cork
Tue 02 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 06 May 2017
from£78
Aer Lingus
Cork
Tue 21 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£79
Aer Lingus
Cork
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£79
Aer Lingus
Cork
Thu 18 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 23 May 2017
from£79
Aer Lingus
Cork
Fri 12 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£89
Aer Lingus
Cork
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 07 May 2017
from£89
Aer Lingus
Cork
Fri 19 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 24 May 2017
from£90
Aer Lingus
Cork
Wed 17 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 22 May 2017
from£90
Aer Lingus
Cork
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£91
Aer Lingus
Cork
Mon 20 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£97
Aer Lingus
Cork
Mon 01 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 May 2017
from£102
Aer Lingus
Cork
Tue 16 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 21 May 2017
from£102
Aer Lingus