Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Gaelic
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 20
Airport Code:
ORK
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Cork, and prepare to visit an attractive city sitting on an island in the River Lee. Found on the south coast of Ireland, you can fly from Manchester to Cork in just an hour and a half Cork’s airport is located around five miles from the city centre, which can be reached by regular bus services. Coaches also operate from the airport to Cork and the wider region, while taxi and

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Cork

Cork
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 July 2018
from£83
Aer Lingus
Cork
Wed 08 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 13 August 2018
from£83
Aer Lingus
Cork
Wed 01 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 06 August 2018
from£83
Aer Lingus
Cork
Mon 06 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 11 August 2018
from£83
Aer Lingus
Cork
Thu 02 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 07 August 2018
from£83
Aer Lingus
Cork
Sat 04 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 09 August 2018
from£83
Aer Lingus
Cork
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 20 July 2018
from£83
Aer Lingus
Cork
Thu 05 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 July 2018
from£83
Aer Lingus
Cork
Mon 02 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£83
Aer Lingus
Cork
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 July 2018
from£83
Aer Lingus
Cork
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 11 June 2018
from£83
Aer Lingus
Cork
Thu 19 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£83
Aer Lingus
Cork
Mon 16 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 July 2018
from£83
Aer Lingus
Cork
Fri 08 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 12 June 2018
from£83
Aer Lingus
Cork
Sat 12 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 16 May 2018
from£84
Aer Lingus