Skip to main content

Copenhagen Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Danish
Currency:
Danish Krone
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 55
Airport Code:
CPH
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare some of the excellent deals on flights from Manchester to Copenhagen, with plenty of low prices available. In less than two hours you will get a chance to discover Denmark, and set about exploring a beautiful and compact city. A place to be admired both geographically and architecturally, jet into Denmark’s capital to make the most out of a long weekend or plan for something a little longer. Make your way

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Copenhagen

Copenhagen
Tue 08 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 09 November 2016
from£57
easyJet
Copenhagen
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£57
easyJet
Copenhagen
Mon 10 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 11 October 2016
from£73
easyJet
Copenhagen
Wed 05 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 07 October 2016
from£82
easyJet
Copenhagen
Sat 24 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 26 December 2016
from£87
easyJet
Copenhagen
Wed 14 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£97
SAS Scandinavian
Copenhagen
Fri 11 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 15 November 2016
from£97
SAS Scandinavian
Copenhagen
Fri 02 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 05 December 2016
from£97
SAS Scandinavian
Copenhagen
Thu 10 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 14 November 2016
from£97
SAS Scandinavian
Copenhagen
Sat 29 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 01 November 2016
from£121
easyJet
Copenhagen
Wed 02 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 06 November 2016
from£133
SAS Scandinavian
Copenhagen
Mon 07 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 11 November 2016
from£133
SAS Scandinavian
Copenhagen
Thu 01 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 04 December 2016
from£133
SAS Scandinavian
Copenhagen
Fri 23 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 28 December 2016
from£133
SAS Scandinavian
Copenhagen
Thu 15 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 20 December 2016
from£133
SAS Scandinavian
Flights from Manchester to Copenhagen only take around two hours, with services running right through the day. If you wish to travel in the early afternoon it may be necessary to take a connecting flight via Amsterdam. Stopovers can also include Frankfurt and Brussels on the route from Manchester to Copenhagen. Copenhagen has a fairly mild climate, which is ideal for those that are not a fan of excessive heat, or those that enjoy exploring a city on foot. Temperatures average around zero during the winter months, but Copenhagen’s architecture paints a pretty picture when twinned with frost and snow. The airport is located five miles south of Copenhagen’s city centre, and 15 miles west of Malmo. There are trains, buses, taxis and a metro system on offer to help you reach your final destination in the Danish capital. Trains to Copenhagen depart every 10 minutes, with the platform and ticket office located in Terminal 3. This can be reached from Terminal 1 by a free shuttle bus that takes 5 minutes. Bus number 5A runs from the airport to the city centre, stopping at the Central Station along the way. The number 36 heads to Nøragersmindevej, while the 888 can take you to Arhus on the Jutland peninsula. Copenhagen Airport’s Metro station lies covered at the end of Terminal 3, with tickets available at the station or at the DSB ticket office in the terminal building. The Metro is a frequent service, with trains departing around every five minutes through the daytime and evening, and every 15-20 minutes through the night. Journeys to the city centre take 15 minutes. Taxis are available outside Terminal 3, while car hire companies Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Europcar, Hertz and Sixt all offer rental vehicles from within the airport.