Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
CGN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Cologne and visit a city awash with culture. One of the biggest cities in Germany, it sits in the west of the country, and takes just an hour and a half to fly from Manchester to Cologne with a direct service. The city centre is easily reached with public transport, with perhaps the most convenient manner of arriving in the centre, being the frequent express train. Buses also

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Cologne

Cologne
Fri 03 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 31 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Cologne
Wed 01 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 07 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Cologne
Wed 08 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Cologne
Thu 02 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Cologne
Mon 06 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Cologne
Thu 09 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Cologne
Fri 10 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Cologne
Sat 04 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Cologne
Sun 05 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 November 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 05 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 September 2017
from£82
Cologne
Mon 28 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 31 August 2017
from£86
Eurowings
Cologne
Thu 26 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 October 2017
from£87
Cologne
Mon 04 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 September 2017
from£87
Eurowings