Skip to main content

Cologne Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
CGN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Cologne and visit a city awash with culture. One of the biggest cities in Germany, it sits in the west of the country, and takes just an hour and a half to fly from Manchester to Cologne with a direct service. The city centre is easily reached with public transport, with perhaps the most convenient manner of arriving in the centre, being the frequent express train. Buses also

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Cologne

Cologne
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£96
Cologne
Mon 08 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 11 May 2017
from£112
Cologne
Thu 20 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 23 July 2017
from£118
Cologne
Thu 11 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 14 May 2017
from£140
Cologne
Mon 24 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 April 2017
from£184
Cologne
Fri 21 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 24 July 2017
from£192
Cologne
Sun 23 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 July 2017
from£196
Eurowings
Cologne
Sat 22 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 July 2017
from£210
Lufthansa
Cologne
Wed 19 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 22 July 2017
from£247
Cologne
Fri 21 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 24 April 2017
from£265