Skip to main content

Cologne Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
CGN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Cologne and visit a city awash with culture. One of the biggest cities in Germany, it sits in the west of the country, and takes just an hour and a half to fly from Manchester to Cologne with a direct service. The city centre is easily reached with public transport, with perhaps the most convenient manner of arriving in the centre, being the frequent express train. Buses also

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Cologne

Cologne
Mon 20 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 February 2017
from£74
Cologne
Sun 19 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 February 2017
from£81
Cologne
Sat 25 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£90
Cologne
Thu 20 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 24 April 2017
from£90
Cologne
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£90
Cologne
Fri 31 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 03 April 2017
from£92
Cologne
Fri 21 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 April 2017
from£95
Cologne
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£98
Cologne
Mon 17 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 21 April 2017
from£98
Cologne
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£160
Cologne
Sun 02 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 April 2017
from£162
Cologne
Sat 18 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 February 2017
from£165
Cologne
Tue 18 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 22 April 2017
from£200
Cologne
Wed 19 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 23 April 2017
from£209
Eurowings
Cologne
Tue 21 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 February 2017
from£220