Skip to main content

Cologne Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
CGN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Cologne and visit a city awash with culture. One of the biggest cities in Germany, it sits in the west of the country, and takes just an hour and a half to fly from Manchester to Cologne with a direct service. The city centre is easily reached with public transport, with perhaps the most convenient manner of arriving in the centre, being the frequent express train. Buses also

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Cologne

Cologne
Thu 13 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 16 October 2016
from£79
Cologne
Tue 01 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 04 November 2016
from£99
Cologne
Fri 14 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 17 October 2016
from£126
Eurowings
Cologne
Mon 17 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 20 October 2016
from£128
Cologne
Fri 28 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 31 October 2016
from£135
Cologne
Thu 27 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 30 October 2016
from£144
Cologne
Mon 31 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 03 November 2016
from£165
Eurowings
Cologne
Tue 11 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 14 October 2016
from£183
Eurowings
Cologne
Sat 29 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 01 November 2016
from£196
Lufthansa
Cologne
Wed 12 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 15 October 2016
from£196
Lufthansa
Cologne
Sun 30 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 02 November 2016
from£206
Cologne
Sun 16 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 19 October 2016
from£216
Cologne
Sat 15 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 18 October 2016
from£258
Lufthansa
Cologne
Wed 26 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 29 October 2016
from£332
Austrian Airlines