Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
CGN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Cologne and visit a city awash with culture. One of the biggest cities in Germany, it sits in the west of the country, and takes just an hour and a half to fly from Manchester to Cologne with a direct service. The city centre is easily reached with public transport, with perhaps the most convenient manner of arriving in the centre, being the frequent express train. Buses also

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Cologne

Cologne
Thu 21 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 25 June 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Cologne
Wed 20 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 25 June 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Cologne
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 12 June 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Cologne
Wed 06 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 11 June 2018
from£24
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 19 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 23 June 2018
from£28
Ryanair
Cologne
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 30 June 2018
from£28
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 29 June 2018
from£28
Ryanair
Cologne
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£31
Ryanair
Cologne
Mon 02 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£31
Ryanair
Cologne
Wed 11 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 July 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 10 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 July 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Wed 04 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 07 July 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 July 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 03 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 July 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Sat 07 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 July 2018
from£33
Ryanair