Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -6 hours
Flight Time:
9 hours 30
Airport Code:
ORD
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Prepare to visit this major player on the global scene and compare flights from Manchester to Chicago. Situated on the southwest shores of Lake Michigan, you can fly from Manchester to Chicago in around nine hours with a direct service, while the return journey shaves an hour and a half off this time. As expected when touching down at one of the world’s busiest airports, reaching the city centre is a simple task.

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Chicago

Chicago O`Hare
Sun 26 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 December 2017
from£562
British Airways
Chicago O`Hare
Wed 01 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 November 2017
from£578
Finnair
Chicago O`Hare
Sun 29 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 November 2017
from£583
Chicago O`Hare
Wed 06 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£618
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 October 2017
from£662
Chicago O`Hare
Sat 25 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 December 2017
from£671
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Sun 03 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 September 2017
from£673
Finnair
Chicago O`Hare
Sun 15 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£685
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Mon 11 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 December 2017
from£692
Finnair
Chicago O`Hare
Fri 01 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 September 2017
from£705
British Airways
Chicago O`Hare
Thu 14 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 September 2017
from£705
British Airways
Chicago O`Hare
Mon 14 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 24 August 2017
from£866
British Airways
Chicago O`Hare
Sun 31 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 07 January 2018
from£878
Finnair
Chicago O`Hare
Mon 18 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 January 2018
from£903
British Airways
Chicago O`Hare
Sun 17 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 December 2017
from£904
Finnair