Skip to main content

Chicago Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -6 hours
Flight Time:
9 hours 30
Airport Code:
ORD
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Prepare to visit this major player on the global scene and compare flights from Manchester to Chicago. Situated on the southwest shores of Lake Michigan, you can fly from Manchester to Chicago in around nine hours with a direct service, while the return journey shaves an hour and a half off this time. As expected when touching down at one of the world’s busiest airports, reaching the city centre is a simple task.

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Chicago

Chicago O`Hare
Tue 18 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 29 April 2017
from£441
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Mon 17 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 28 April 2017
from£441
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Sun 21 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 28 May 2017
from£446
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Mon 22 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 29 May 2017
from£446
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Tue 23 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 30 May 2017
from£455
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 September 2017
from£516
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Sun 16 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 April 2017
from£518
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Wed 06 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 13 September 2017
from£518
Finnair
Chicago O`Hare
Thu 07 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 September 2017
from£518
Chicago O`Hare
Sun 10 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 September 2017
from£518
Finnair
Chicago O`Hare
Tue 13 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 26 June 2017
from£518
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Wed 14 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 27 June 2017
from£522
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Mon 12 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 25 June 2017
from£603
Finnair
Chicago O`Hare
Fri 16 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 29 June 2017
from£627
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Sat 09 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 16 September 2017
from£628