Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -6 hours
Flight Time:
9 hours 30
Airport Code:
ORD
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Prepare to visit this major player on the global scene and compare flights from Manchester to Chicago. Situated on the southwest shores of Lake Michigan, you can fly from Manchester to Chicago in around nine hours with a direct service, while the return journey shaves an hour and a half off this time. As expected when touching down at one of the world’s busiest airports, reaching the city centre is a simple task.

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Chicago

Chicago O`Hare
Sun 12 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 November 2017
from£502
Finnair
Chicago O`Hare
Thu 02 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 November 2017
from£502
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Tue 17 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 October 2017
from£522
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Thu 12 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£538
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Sun 15 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 October 2017
from£557
British Airways
Chicago O`Hare
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 October 2017
from£557
Finnair
Chicago O`Hare
Mon 30 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 November 2017
from£570
Chicago O`Hare
Mon 25 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 02 October 2017
from£578
Chicago O`Hare
Mon 28 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 September 2017
from£633
British Airways
Chicago O`Hare
Mon 27 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 December 2017
from£678
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Sat 11 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 November 2017
from£687
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Mon 23 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 October 2017
from£699
Chicago O`Hare
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 September 2017
from£755
Chicago O`Hare
Mon 11 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 September 2017
from£757
British Airways
Chicago O`Hare
Mon 21 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 28 August 2017
from£1119
Finnair