Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -6 hours
Flight Time:
9 hours 30
Airport Code:
ORD
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Prepare to visit this major player on the global scene and compare flights from Manchester to Chicago. Situated on the southwest shores of Lake Michigan, you can fly from Manchester to Chicago in around nine hours with a direct service, while the return journey shaves an hour and a half off this time. As expected when touching down at one of the world’s busiest airports, reaching the city centre is a simple task.

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Chicago

Chicago O`Hare
Mon 04 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 11 December 2017
from£482
British Airways
Chicago O`Hare
Fri 01 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 December 2017
from£482
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Thu 30 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 December 2017
from£482
British Airways
Chicago O`Hare
Fri 17 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 November 2017
from£517
Finnair
Chicago O`Hare
Thu 26 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 03 May 2018
from£535
British Airways
Chicago O`Hare
Wed 28 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 April 2018
from£537
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Wed 13 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 December 2017
from£543
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Wed 04 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 April 2018
from£568
British Airways
Chicago O`Hare
Sun 26 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 03 December 2017
from£594
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Mon 02 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 09 April 2018
from£604
British Airways
Chicago O`Hare
Wed 20 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 December 2017
from£670
American Airlines