Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -6 hours
Flight Time:
9 hours 30
Airport Code:
ORD
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Prepare to visit this major player on the global scene and compare flights from Manchester to Chicago. Situated on the southwest shores of Lake Michigan, you can fly from Manchester to Chicago in around nine hours with a direct service, while the return journey shaves an hour and a half off this time. As expected when touching down at one of the world’s busiest airports, reaching the city centre is a simple task.

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Chicago

Chicago O`Hare
Thu 03 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 10 May 2018
from£529
Finnair
Chicago O`Hare
Thu 17 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 24 May 2018
from£529
Finnair
Chicago O`Hare
Sun 25 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 April 2018
from£548
Finnair
Chicago O`Hare
Fri 20 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 April 2018
from£555
Finnair
Chicago O`Hare
Mon 11 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 18 June 2018
from£578
Finnair
Chicago O`Hare
Fri 22 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 29 June 2018
from£770
American Airlines
Chicago O`Hare
Fri 22 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 December 2017
from£959
American Airlines