Skip to main content

Charlotte Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
American Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT - 4 hours
Flight Time:
11 hours 35 mins
Airport Code:
CLT
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A major financial centre and the second largest city in the South Eastern United States, compare flights from Manchester to Charlotte and look forward to touching down in North Carolina. An important city with a gamma-plus rating, you'll need to stop at least once when you fly Manchester to Charlotte, with Amsterdam and Atlanta likely destinations for connecting flights. The city centre can be easily reached by

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Charlotte

Charlotte
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£443
KLM
Charlotte
Tue 07 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£443
KLM
Charlotte
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£466
KLM
Charlotte
Sun 05 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 March 2017
from£469
Air France
Charlotte
Fri 03 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 March 2017
from£497
Air France