Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
American Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT - 4 hours
Flight Time:
11 hours 35 mins
Airport Code:
CLT
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A major financial centre and the second largest city in the South Eastern United States, compare flights from Manchester to Charlotte and look forward to touching down in North Carolina. An important city with a gamma-plus rating, you'll need to stop at least once when you fly Manchester to Charlotte, with Amsterdam and Atlanta likely destinations for connecting flights. The city centre can be easily reached by

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Charlotte

Charlotte
Thu 01 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 March 2018
from£584
Aer Lingus
Charlotte
Sat 19 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 30 May 2018
from£587
Aer Lingus
Charlotte
Mon 26 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 April 2018
from£691
United Airlines
Charlotte
Sun 01 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 April 2018
from£729
Aer Lingus
Charlotte
Mon 19 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 29 March 2018
from£983
American Airlines