Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
American Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT - 4 hours
Flight Time:
11 hours 35 mins
Airport Code:
CLT
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A major financial centre and the second largest city in the South Eastern United States, compare flights from Manchester to Charlotte and look forward to touching down in North Carolina. An important city with a gamma-plus rating, you'll need to stop at least once when you fly Manchester to Charlotte, with Amsterdam and Atlanta likely destinations for connecting flights. The city centre can be easily reached by

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Charlotte

Charlotte
Tue 16 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 30 January 2018
from£566
Aer Lingus
Charlotte
Wed 31 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 February 2018
from£572
Aer Lingus
Charlotte
Sun 29 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 November 2017
from£735
Lufthansa
Charlotte
Fri 29 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 07 January 2018
from£800
Lufthansa
Charlotte
Wed 20 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 January 2018
from£836
Lufthansa