Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 30
Airport Code:
CHQ
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Set to the backdrop of a diverse cultural heritage, Chania is Crete’s second city. Found to the west of the island’s northern coastline, direct flights from Manchester to Chania take around four hours 15 minutes, although you may require a connection in a city such as Athens, Frankfurt or Munich. It is possible to take a bus to Chania itself from the airport, a journey that will take in the region of half an

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Chania

Chania
Sat 19 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 26 May 2018
from£162
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£172
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 10 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 July 2018
from£173
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 16 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 23 October 2018
from£176
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 14 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 July 2018
from£185
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 07 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 July 2018
from£190
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 13 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 20 October 2018
from£198
Ryanair
Heraklion
Tue 22 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 29 May 2018
from£221
Chania
Sat 22 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 29 September 2018
from£225
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 21 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 28 August 2018
from£275
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 15 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 22 September 2018
from£319
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 18 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 25 August 2018
from£336
Ryanair
Heraklion
Thu 24 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 31 May 2018
from£389