Skip to main content

Chania Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 30
Airport Code:
CHQ
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Set to the backdrop of a diverse cultural heritage, Chania is Crete’s second city. Found to the west of the island’s northern coastline, direct flights from Manchester to Chania take around four hours 15 minutes, although you may require a connection in a city such as Athens, Frankfurt or Munich. It is possible to take a bus to Chania itself from the airport, a journey that will take in the region of half an

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Chania

Chania
Tue 09 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£176
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 13 May 2017
from£182
Ryanair
Heraklion
Tue 06 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 13 June 2017
from£240
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Tue 20 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 27 June 2017
from£266
Heraklion
Thu 22 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 29 June 2017
from£267
Heraklion
Tue 27 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 July 2017
from£273
Chania
Sat 16 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 23 September 2017
from£284
Ryanair
Heraklion
Sun 25 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 July 2017
from£305
Heraklion
Sun 18 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 25 June 2017
from£309
Heraklion
Sat 24 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 July 2017
from£319
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Fri 22 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 September 2017
from£321
Heraklion
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£324
Heraklion
Sat 16 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 23 September 2017
from£328
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Sat 09 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 16 September 2017
from£328
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Thu 01 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£330
Jet2.com