Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 30
Airport Code:
CHQ
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Set to the backdrop of a diverse cultural heritage, Chania is Crete’s second city. Found to the west of the island’s northern coastline, direct flights from Manchester to Chania take around four hours 15 minutes, although you may require a connection in a city such as Athens, Frankfurt or Munich. It is possible to take a bus to Chania itself from the airport, a journey that will take in the region of half an

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Chania

Chania
Tue 13 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£85
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 06 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 13 June 2017
from£117
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 24 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 July 2017
from£119
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 17 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 24 June 2017
from£119
Ryanair
Heraklion
Thu 22 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 29 June 2017
from£141
easyJet
Heraklion
Fri 13 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£158
easyJet
Heraklion
Thu 01 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£173
Jet2.com
Chania
Sat 12 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 19 August 2017
from£176
Ryanair
Heraklion
Tue 30 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 06 June 2017
from£187
Jet2.com
Chania
Thu 17 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 24 August 2017
from£190
Ryanair
Chania
Fri 09 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 16 June 2017
from£192
Chania
Tue 15 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 22 August 2017
from£198
Ryanair
Heraklion
Thu 13 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 20 July 2017
from£203
Jet2.com
Chania
Tue 03 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 October 2017
from£204
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 26 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 03 October 2017
from£204
Ryanair