Skip to main content

Chania Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 30
Airport Code:
CHQ
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Set to the backdrop of a diverse cultural heritage, Chania is Crete’s second city. Found to the west of the island’s northern coastline, direct flights from Manchester to Chania take around four hours 15 minutes, although you may require a connection in a city such as Athens, Frankfurt or Munich. It is possible to take a bus to Chania itself from the airport, a journey that will take in the region of half an

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Chania

Heraklion
Thu 29 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 06 July 2017
from£200
easyJet
Heraklion
Tue 20 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 27 June 2017
from£229
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Tue 02 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 09 May 2017
from£232
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Wed 31 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 07 June 2017
from£233
Heraklion
Thu 22 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 29 June 2017
from£236
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Tue 04 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£259
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Fri 29 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 October 2017
from£269
Heraklion
Tue 27 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 July 2017
from£269
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Thu 01 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£273
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Sun 25 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 July 2017
from£282
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Tue 03 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 October 2017
from£288
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Sat 30 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 October 2017
from£296
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Sun 18 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 25 June 2017
from£296
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Sat 03 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 10 June 2017
from£303
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Sat 24 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 July 2017
from£303
Jet2.com