Skip to main content

Chania Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 30
Airport Code:
CHQ
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Set to the backdrop of a diverse cultural heritage, Chania is Crete’s second city. Found to the west of the island’s northern coastline, direct flights from Manchester to Chania take around four hours 15 minutes, although you may require a connection in a city such as Athens, Frankfurt or Munich. It is possible to take a bus to Chania itself from the airport, a journey that will take in the region of half an

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Chania

Chania
Tue 02 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 09 May 2017
from£110
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 13 May 2017
from£149
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 23 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 30 September 2017
from£182
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 27 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 July 2017
from£190
Ryanair
Heraklion
Fri 23 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 30 June 2017
from£193
easyJet
Chania
Tue 26 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 03 October 2017
from£196
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 29 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 September 2017
from£224
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£224
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 01 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 July 2017
from£224
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 09 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 16 September 2017
from£264
Ryanair
Heraklion
Tue 20 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 27 June 2017
from£269
Chania
Sat 26 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 02 September 2017
from£298
Ryanair
Heraklion
Thu 22 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 29 June 2017
from£315
Heraklion
Sun 18 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 25 June 2017
from£326
Chania
Fri 30 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 July 2017
from£351