Skip to main content

Catania Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
CTA
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Located on the eastern shores of Sicily, compare flights from Manchester to Catania and look forward to exploring the island’s second largest city. With a rich history that takes in ancient times and catastrophic natural disasters, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Catania in three hours and 20 minutes, with winter services less common on this route. Once you land there are regular buses to whisk you into

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Catania

Catania
Wed 23 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 26 November 2016
from£65
easyJet
Catania
Wed 14 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 17 December 2016
from£65
easyJet
Catania
Sat 05 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 09 November 2016
from£97
easyJet
Catania
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 17 December 2016
from£166
KLM
Catania
Sun 06 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 11 November 2016
from£187
KLM
Catania
Thu 03 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 08 November 2016
from£194
KLM
Catania
Thu 15 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£196
KLM
Catania
Fri 04 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 09 November 2016
from£196
KLM
Catania
Mon 07 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 12 November 2016
from£201
KLM
Catania
Thu 24 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 26 November 2016
from£205
KLM
Catania
Mon 12 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 16 December 2016
from£209
KLM
Catania
Sun 18 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 22 December 2016
from£212
KLM
Catania
Sat 26 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 28 November 2016
from£219
KLM
Catania
Fri 16 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 20 December 2016
from£220
KLM
Catania
Sun 09 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 12 October 2016
from£245
easyJet