Skip to main content

Catania Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
CTA
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Located on the eastern shores of Sicily, compare flights from Manchester to Catania and look forward to exploring the island’s second largest city. With a rich history that takes in ancient times and catastrophic natural disasters, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Catania in three hours and 20 minutes, with winter services less common on this route. Once you land there are regular buses to whisk you into

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Catania

Catania
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 January 2017
from£67
easyJet
Catania
Sun 07 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 12 May 2017
from£165
KLM
Catania
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£183
KLM
Catania
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 11 May 2017
from£189
KLM
Catania
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 08 May 2017
from£190
KLM
Catania
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 09 May 2017
from£190
KLM
Catania
Sun 29 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£206
KLM
Catania
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£279
KLM
Catania
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£321
KLM
Catania
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 January 2017
from£355
KLM