Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
CTA
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Located on the eastern shores of Sicily, compare flights from Manchester to Catania and look forward to exploring the island’s second largest city. With a rich history that takes in ancient times and catastrophic natural disasters, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Catania in three hours and 20 minutes, with winter services less common on this route. Once you land there are regular buses to whisk you into

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Catania

Catania
Mon 25 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 September 2017
from£168
Vueling Airlines
Catania
Mon 27 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 30 November 2017
from£185
KLM
Catania
Tue 21 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 November 2017
from£192
KLM
Catania
Wed 06 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 September 2017
from£199
easyJet
Catania
Tue 03 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 October 2017
from£200
KLM
Catania
Tue 31 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 November 2017
from£230
KLM
Catania
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 02 October 2017
from£244
easyJet
Catania
Mon 18 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 September 2017
from£256
easyJet
Catania
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 October 2017
from£264
easyJet
Catania
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 September 2017
from£326
Vueling Airlines