Skip to main content

Catania Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
CTA
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Located on the eastern shores of Sicily, compare flights from Manchester to Catania and look forward to exploring the island’s second largest city. With a rich history that takes in ancient times and catastrophic natural disasters, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Catania in three hours and 20 minutes, with winter services less common on this route. Once you land there are regular buses to whisk you into

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Catania

Catania
Wed 28 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 31 December 2016
from£193
easyJet
Catania
Sun 02 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 April 2017
from£240
KLM
Catania
Wed 05 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 April 2017
from£243
KLM
Catania
Mon 03 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 06 April 2017
from£254
Vueling Airlines
Catania
Thu 06 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 April 2017
from£258
KLM
Catania
Fri 31 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 03 April 2017
from£258
KLM
Catania
Tue 04 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 April 2017
from£261
KLM
Catania
Sat 01 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 April 2017
from£338
Brussels Airlines
Catania
Thu 29 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 03 January 2017
from£558
KLM
Catania
Mon 26 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 31 December 2016
from£585
Catania
Sun 25 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 30 December 2016
from£637
Catania
Fri 30 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 04 January 2017
from£686
Air France
Catania
Sat 24 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 29 December 2016
from£798
KLM
Catania
Tue 27 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 01 January 2017
from£921