Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
CTA
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Located on the eastern shores of Sicily, compare flights from Manchester to Catania and look forward to exploring the island’s second largest city. With a rich history that takes in ancient times and catastrophic natural disasters, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Catania in three hours and 20 minutes, with winter services less common on this route. Once you land there are regular buses to whisk you into

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Catania

Catania
Wed 02 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 04 May 2018
from£130
easyJet
Catania
Sun 08 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 April 2018
from£147
easyJet
Catania
Sun 13 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 18 May 2018
from£180
easyJet
Catania
Fri 06 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 09 April 2018
from£189
KLM
Catania
Mon 30 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 05 May 2018
from£196
British Airways
Catania
Tue 15 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 19 May 2018
from£197
KLM
Catania
Sat 07 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 April 2018
from£229
KLM
Catania
Mon 19 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 February 2018
from£233
KLM
Catania
Sat 28 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 03 May 2018
from£237
British Airways
Catania
Tue 20 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 February 2018
from£258
KLM
Catania
Thu 05 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 April 2018
from£314
Eurowings
Catania
Thu 17 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 21 May 2018
from£335
Eurowings
Trapani Birgi
Wed 16 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 21 May 2018
from£368
Trapani Birgi
Sun 15 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 April 2018
from£398
Trapani Birgi
Thu 15 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 February 2018
from£513