Skip to main content

Cancun Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Peso, US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -6 hours
Flight Time:
10 hours 30
Airport Code:
CUN
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Cancun and get excited about visiting a truly stunning destination. Sitting on the Caribbean Sea in southeast Mexico, the outbound journey takes just under 12 hours when you directly fly Manchester to Cancun, although the return leg should shave a few hours off this time. The centre of Cancun can be reached in approximately 25 minutes by road, with regular public buses running

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Cancun

Cancun
Wed 10 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 21 May 2017
from£573
Cancun
Sun 18 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 25 June 2017
from£580
Cancun
Mon 08 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 22 May 2017
from£629
Cancun
Sun 23 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 03 May 2017
from£636
Cancun
Fri 30 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 July 2017
from£636
Cancun
Sun 07 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 21 May 2017
from£640
Cancun
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 19 May 2017
from£651
Cancun
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 20 May 2017
from£677
Cancun
Mon 19 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 26 June 2017
from£712
Cancun
Tue 09 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 20 May 2017
from£784
Cancun
Wed 28 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 July 2017
from£831
Cancun
Sat 17 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 24 June 2017
from£837
Cancun
Sat 01 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 July 2017
from£848
Cancun
Sun 02 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 July 2017
from£853
Whether you're looking for an authentic travel experience or a week or two of pampering, flights from Manchester to Mexico are sure to satisfy your needs. Start off a tour of the country with a flight to bustling Mexico City, taking around 16 hours. Alternatively, stick a little closer to home and journey 10 hours with an even shorter return trip to Cancun. Here you can take advantage of the superb all-inclusive hotels that have become so popular with holidaymakers the world over. With so many options in this fantastic Central American country, compare prices on all Manchester to Mexico flights and find your dream holiday.