Skip to main content

Cancun Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Peso, US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -6 hours
Flight Time:
10 hours 30
Airport Code:
CUN
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Cancun and get excited about visiting a truly stunning destination. Sitting on the Caribbean Sea in southeast Mexico, the outbound journey takes just under 12 hours when you directly fly Manchester to Cancun, although the return leg should shave a few hours off this time. The centre of Cancun can be reached in approximately 25 minutes by road, with regular public buses running

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Cancun

Cancun
Tue 21 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 March 2017
from£511
Cancun
Wed 22 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 March 2017
from£517
Cancun
Wed 15 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 February 2017
from£517
Cancun
Sun 26 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 March 2017
from£550
Cancun
Sun 19 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 February 2017
from£639
Cancun
Sat 25 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 March 2017
from£865
Cancun
Tue 14 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 February 2017
from£1169
Whether you're looking for an authentic travel experience or a week or two of pampering, flights from Manchester to Mexico are sure to satisfy your needs. Start off a tour of the country with a flight to bustling Mexico City, taking around 16 hours. Alternatively, stick a little closer to home and journey 10 hours with an even shorter return trip to Cancun. Here you can take advantage of the superb all-inclusive hotels that have become so popular with holidaymakers the world over. With so many options in this fantastic Central American country, compare prices on all Manchester to Mexico flights and find your dream holiday.