Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Canadian Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -7 hours (-6 in summer)
Flight Time:
9 hours
Airport Code:
YYC
Holiday Type:
City Break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Calgary and prepare to traverse the Atlantic and touch down in this cosmopolitan Canadian city. Found in Alberta in the southwest of the country, you can fly direct to Calgary in nine hours, with half an hour or so shaved off the return journey. If you select a connecting service then a short hop over to a European city such as Amsterdam may be on the cards. There is an airport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Calgary

Calgary
Tue 31 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 November 2017
from£637
Air Canada
Calgary
Sun 29 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 November 2017
from£665
Air Canada
Calgary
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 September 2017
from£742
Air Transat
Calgary
Sun 03 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 11 September 2017
from£786
Air Transat
Calgary
Thu 31 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 September 2017
from£854
Brussels Airlines
Calgary
Mon 31 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 08 August 2017
from£963
Air Transat
Calgary
Fri 11 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 25 August 2017
from£1108
Lufthansa