Skip to main content

Calgary Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Canadian Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -7 hours (-6 in summer)
Flight Time:
9 hours
Airport Code:
YYC
Holiday Type:
City Break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Calgary and prepare to traverse the Atlantic and touch down in this cosmopolitan Canadian city. Found in Alberta in the southwest of the country, you can fly direct to Calgary in nine hours, with half an hour or so shaved off the return journey. If you select a connecting service then a short hop over to a European city such as Amsterdam may be on the cards. There is an airport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Calgary

Calgary
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 February 2017
from£625
KLM
Calgary
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 March 2017
from£625
KLM
Calgary
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£627
KLM
Calgary
Tue 07 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£628
KLM
Calgary
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£648
KLM
Calgary
Sun 29 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 February 2017
from£655
KLM
Calgary
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 March 2017
from£674
KLM
Calgary
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£678
Air Canada
Calgary
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£682
KLM
Calgary
Sun 05 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 March 2017
from£685
KLM
Calgary
Mon 20 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 March 2017
from£690
Air Canada
Calgary
Tue 21 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 March 2017
from£690
Air Canada
Calgary
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£702
Air France
Calgary
Fri 17 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 March 2017
from£723
British Airways
Calgary
Tue 31 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 February 2017
from£737
KLM