Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45
Airport Code:
CAG
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Nestled on the southern shores of Sardinia, compare flights from Manchester to Cagliari and prepare to visit a mesmerising destination steeped in history. Start planning your time at the city’s many museums, churches, galleries and Roman ruins. It takes around two hours and 45 minutes to directly fly Manchester to Cagliari, although you'll probably need to stopover in a city such as Amsterdam, Frankfurt, Munich or

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Cagliari

Olbia C Smeralda
Thu 14 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 21 September 2017
from£161
easyJet
Olbia C Smeralda
Tue 08 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 12 August 2017
from£167
easyJet
Olbia C Smeralda
Tue 25 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 July 2017
from£209
easyJet
Olbia C Smeralda
Sat 01 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 July 2017
from£255
British Airways
Cagliari
Sat 09 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 September 2017
from£266
KLM
Cagliari
Sat 02 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 September 2017
from£299
British Airways
Cagliari
Mon 14 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 18 August 2017
from£332
British Airways
Cagliari
Fri 14 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 19 July 2017
from£340
KLM
Cagliari
Mon 03 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 July 2017
from£341
KLM
Cagliari
Sun 10 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 16 September 2017
from£343
Cagliari
Sun 09 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£344
British Airways
Cagliari
Tue 05 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 September 2017
from£364
Cagliari
Sun 02 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 July 2017
from£408
British Airways
Cagliari
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 September 2017
from£438
KLM