Skip to main content

Cagliari Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45
Airport Code:
CAG
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Nestled on the southern shores of Sardinia, compare flights from Manchester to Cagliari and prepare to visit a mesmerising destination steeped in history. Start planning your time at the city’s many museums, churches, galleries and Roman ruins. It takes around two hours and 45 minutes to directly fly Manchester to Cagliari, although you'll probably need to stopover in a city such as Amsterdam, Frankfurt, Munich or

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Cagliari

Cagliari
Wed 28 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 July 2017
from£253
KLM
Cagliari
Tue 27 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 July 2017
from£294
Eurowings
Cagliari
Sat 22 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 April 2017
from£329
KLM
Cagliari
Mon 26 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 03 July 2017
from£330
KLM
Cagliari
Thu 29 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 06 July 2017
from£358
Cagliari
Sun 25 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 July 2017
from£363
KLM
Cagliari
Sun 23 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 April 2017
from£402
Air France
Cagliari
Fri 21 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 24 April 2017
from£640
Air France
Cagliari
Thu 20 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 23 April 2017
from£657
Air France
Cagliari
Wed 19 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 22 April 2017
from£688