Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Hungarian
Currency:
Forint
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (Summer GMT +2 hours)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50
Airport Code:
BUD
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Budapest and prepare to visit a picturesque city that’s awash with historical and contemporary culture. The Hungarian capital is ideal both for a long weekend or a lengthier stay, and you can directly fly Manchester to Budapest in under three hours. Once landed the most convenient way to conclude your journey may be to book a private shuttle or taxi, with public transport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Budapest

Budapest
Wed 04 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 July 2018
from£148
Lufthansa
Budapest
Fri 11 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 21 May 2018
from£149
Lufthansa
Budapest
Fri 17 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 22 August 2018
from£160
Lufthansa
Budapest
Tue 12 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 14 June 2018
from£163
Ryanair
Budapest
Thu 05 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£163
Ryanair
Budapest
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£165
Ryanair
Budapest
Tue 10 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 July 2018
from£178
Ryanair
Budapest
Sat 12 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 22 May 2018
from£178
Ryanair
Budapest
Sat 14 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 July 2018
from£184
Ryanair
Budapest
Sun 10 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 12 June 2018
from£184
Ryanair
Budapest
Thu 14 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 16 June 2018
from£184
Ryanair
Budapest
Thu 16 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 21 August 2018
from£194
Eurowings
Budapest
Thu 26 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 03 May 2018
from£211
SWISS
Budapest
Sat 18 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 21 August 2018
from£213
Ryanair
Budapest
Fri 27 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 04 May 2018
from£217
Jet2.com