Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Hungarian
Currency:
Forint
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (Summer GMT +2 hours)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50
Airport Code:
BUD
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Budapest and prepare to visit a picturesque city that’s awash with historical and contemporary culture. The Hungarian capital is ideal both for a long weekend or a lengthier stay, and you can directly fly Manchester to Budapest in under three hours. Once landed the most convenient way to conclude your journey may be to book a private shuttle or taxi, with public transport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Budapest

Budapest
Wed 28 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 March 2018
from£89
Ryanair
Budapest
Sun 06 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 10 May 2018
from£93
Ryanair
Budapest
Tue 27 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 07 March 2018
from£101
Ryanair
Budapest
Sun 04 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 07 March 2018
from£106
Ryanair
Budapest
Wed 21 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 March 2018
from£112
Ryanair
Budapest
Thu 22 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 March 2018
from£125
Ryanair
Budapest
Sun 25 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 March 2018
from£130
Ryanair
Budapest
Thu 05 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 April 2018
from£149
Ryanair
Budapest
Sat 24 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 27 March 2018
from£149
Ryanair
Budapest
Thu 22 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 25 March 2018
from£154
Ryanair
Budapest
Sat 07 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 April 2018
from£165
Ryanair
Budapest
Mon 26 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 06 March 2018
from£174
SWISS
Budapest
Wed 07 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 March 2018
from£175
Ryanair
Budapest
Sun 11 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 14 February 2018
from£193
Ryanair
Budapest
Wed 14 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 17 February 2018
from£258
Ryanair