Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch, French, German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
BRU,CRL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Brussels and prepare to visit the Belgian capital, which also acts as the headquarters of the European Union. The journey is short and sweet, with the flight time from Manchester to Brussels taking just an hour and twenty minutes. The city centre is easy to reach by using public transport, with regular trains taking just over 15 minutes. Buses connect to various parts of the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Brussels

Brussels
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£153
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sat 04 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 07 August 2018
from£155
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Wed 01 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 06 August 2018
from£155
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Fri 03 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 08 August 2018
from£166
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Thu 17 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 23 May 2018
from£167
KLM
Brussels
Mon 13 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 23 August 2018
from£167
KLM
Brussels
Sat 18 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 21 August 2018
from£168
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Mon 18 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£168
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sun 17 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 23 June 2018
from£169
KLM
Brussels
Mon 16 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 July 2018
from£177
KLM
Brussels
Tue 14 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 17 August 2018
from£197
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Fri 10 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 17 August 2018
from£200
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sun 29 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 06 May 2018
from£213
KLM
Brussels
Wed 23 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 28 May 2018
from£233
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sat 05 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 11 May 2018
from£245
Lufthansa