Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch, French, German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
BRU,CRL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Brussels and prepare to visit the Belgian capital, which also acts as the headquarters of the European Union. The journey is short and sweet, with the flight time from Manchester to Brussels taking just an hour and twenty minutes. The city centre is easy to reach by using public transport, with regular trains taking just over 15 minutes. Buses connect to various parts of the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Brussels

Brussels
Wed 14 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 22 February 2018
from£142
KLM
Brussels
Sat 18 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 November 2017
from£142
KLM
Brussels
Mon 04 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 11 December 2017
from£143
KLM
Brussels
Sat 27 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 29 January 2018
from£143
KLM
Brussels
Wed 10 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 January 2018
from£145
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Fri 02 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 07 February 2018
from£145
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sun 17 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 December 2017
from£171
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Fri 10 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 November 2017
from£182
British Airways
Brussels
Wed 13 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 16 December 2017
from£199
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Mon 27 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 02 December 2017
from£216
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sun 29 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 November 2017
from£230
KLM
Brussels
Sun 19 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 November 2017
from£296
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Thu 14 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 16 December 2017
from£401
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Wed 06 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 December 2017
from£401
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Tue 16 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 January 2018
from£401
Brussels Airlines