Skip to main content

Brussels Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch, French, German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
BRU,CRL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Brussels and prepare to visit the Belgian capital, which also acts as the headquarters of the European Union. The journey is short and sweet, with the flight time from Manchester to Brussels taking just an hour and twenty minutes. The city centre is easy to reach by using public transport, with regular trains taking just over 15 minutes. Buses connect to various parts of the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Brussels

Brussels
Thu 08 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 10 December 2016
from£112
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sat 10 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 12 December 2016
from£112
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Wed 16 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 21 November 2016
from£112
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Mon 12 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 14 December 2016
from£112
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Wed 07 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 11 December 2016
from£112
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sat 03 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 07 December 2016
from£112
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Tue 06 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 08 December 2016
from£112
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Fri 16 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£124
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Tue 03 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 05 January 2017
from£126
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sun 04 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 08 December 2016
from£126
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sun 11 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 13 December 2016
from£126
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 January 2017
from£126
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sat 12 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 17 November 2016
from£126
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Mon 14 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 19 November 2016
from£128
KLM
Brussels
Sat 29 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 01 November 2016
from£132
KLM