Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch, French, German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
BRU,CRL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Brussels and prepare to visit the Belgian capital, which also acts as the headquarters of the European Union. The journey is short and sweet, with the flight time from Manchester to Brussels taking just an hour and twenty minutes. The city centre is easy to reach by using public transport, with regular trains taking just over 15 minutes. Buses connect to various parts of the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Brussels

Brussels
Wed 01 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 November 2017
from£147
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Thu 14 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 December 2017
from£147
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Tue 10 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 October 2017
from£162
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sun 15 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 October 2017
from£168
KLM
Brussels
Tue 12 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 December 2017
from£168
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Mon 27 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 November 2017
from£168
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sun 26 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 November 2017
from£168
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sun 08 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 October 2017
from£173
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 September 2017
from£173
KLM
Brussels
Sat 21 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 October 2017
from£181
British Airways
Brussels
Thu 07 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 September 2017
from£198
British Airways
Brussels
Sun 10 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 September 2017
from£339
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sun 03 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 September 2017
from£385
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Tue 05 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 September 2017
from£433
Brussels Airlines