Skip to main content

Brussels Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch, French, German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
BRU,CRL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Brussels and prepare to visit the Belgian capital, which also acts as the headquarters of the European Union. The journey is short and sweet, with the flight time from Manchester to Brussels taking just an hour and twenty minutes. The city centre is easy to reach by using public transport, with regular trains taking just over 15 minutes. Buses connect to various parts of the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Brussels

Brussels
Sat 08 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 18 April 2017
from£115
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sun 05 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 February 2017
from£115
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Fri 14 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 23 April 2017
from£116
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Wed 01 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 March 2017
from£116
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£116
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Thu 02 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 February 2017
from£116
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Wed 15 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 February 2017
from£116
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sat 04 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 February 2017
from£116
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Wed 12 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 21 April 2017
from£116
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 March 2017
from£116
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Thu 16 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 February 2017
from£116
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Wed 01 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£116
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£116
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Fri 03 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 March 2017
from£116
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Thu 02 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 March 2017
from£116
Brussels Airlines