Skip to main content

Brussels Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch, French, German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
BRU,CRL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Brussels and prepare to visit the Belgian capital, which also acts as the headquarters of the European Union. The journey is short and sweet, with the flight time from Manchester to Brussels taking just an hour and twenty minutes. The city centre is easy to reach by using public transport, with regular trains taking just over 15 minutes. Buses connect to various parts of the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Brussels

Brussels
Sat 18 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£130
KLM
Brussels
Mon 06 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 February 2017
from£130
KLM
Brussels
Sun 05 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 February 2017
from£130
KLM
Brussels
Tue 07 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 February 2017
from£130
KLM
Brussels
Sat 04 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 February 2017
from£130
KLM
Brussels
Sat 18 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 February 2017
from£133
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sun 19 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£133
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Thu 16 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 February 2017
from£133
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 April 2017
from£133
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Fri 17 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 February 2017
from£133
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Thu 02 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 February 2017
from£133
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Wed 08 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 February 2017
from£133
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sat 25 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£133
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 March 2017
from£133
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Wed 22 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 April 2017
from£133
Brussels Airlines