Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
BES
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Located in Brittany in the northwest of France, compare flights from Manchester to Brest and look forward to touching down in the Finistère department. An important harbour with strong military connections, you'll need to take a connecting service when you fly from Manchester to Brest, with at least one stopover required in Paris on this route, with a potential second in a city such as Amsterdam. Once you land

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Brest

Brest
Sun 13 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 20 August 2017
from£210
Flybe
Brest
Wed 21 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 26 June 2017
from£252
Air France
Brest
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£253
Air France
Brest
Fri 11 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 18 August 2017
from£254
Air France
Brest
Wed 16 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 22 August 2017
from£255
Air France
Brest
Sat 12 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 19 August 2017
from£265
Flybe
Brest
Thu 24 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 29 August 2017
from£283
Air France
Brest
Thu 08 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 15 June 2017
from£293
Air France
Brest
Tue 06 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 11 June 2017
from£336
Air France