Skip to main content

Bremen Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 25
Airport Code:
BRE
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Sitting on the River Weser in northern Germany, Bremen is an intriguing place and a former Hanseatic city. Direct services are usually in good supply and take just an hour and a half when you fly from Manchester to Bremen, although if you are struggling for availability on your preferred dates of travel, it is possible to fly via a city such as Amsterdam or Copenhagen. The city centre is easily reached by public

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Bremen

Bremen
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 February 2017
from£206
Lufthansa
Bremen
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 February 2017
from£209
Lufthansa
Bremen
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£212
Lufthansa
Bremen
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£212
Lufthansa
Bremen
Tue 24 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 February 2017
from£213
Lufthansa
Bremen
Mon 23 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£268
Brussels Airlines
Bremen
Fri 03 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 February 2017
from£349
British Airways
Bremen
Thu 02 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 February 2017
from£365
British Airways
Bremen
Wed 01 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 February 2017
from£472
British Airways
Bremen
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 February 2017
from£488
British Airways
Bremen
Tue 31 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 February 2017
from£565
British Airways