Skip to main content

Bologna Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
2 hours 30
Airport Code:
BLQ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A vibrant city in Italy’s Emilia-Romagna region, compare flights from Manchester to Bologna and prepare to touch down in a compelling part of northern Italy. Offering a range of superb draws for its visitors, you can make the journey in around two and a half hours with a direct service, although connecting flights are available stopping in cities such as Amsterdam, Copenhagen and Frankfurt. There are shuttle

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Bologna

Bologna
Thu 27 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 02 May 2017
from£80
Ryanair
Bologna
Sat 22 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 29 April 2017
from£88
Ryanair
Bologna
Thu 20 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 April 2017
from£88
Ryanair
Bologna
Tue 18 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 April 2017
from£93
Ryanair
Bologna
Sat 29 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 04 May 2017
from£110
Ryanair
Bologna
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£143
KLM
Bologna
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£146
Air France
Bologna
Wed 26 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 May 2017
from£150
Air France
Bologna
Sun 26 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 30 March 2017
from£150
Air France
Bologna
Wed 22 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£152
KLM
Bologna
Thu 06 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 April 2017
from£159
Lufthansa
Bologna
Sat 08 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 April 2017
from£159
Lufthansa
Bologna
Wed 05 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 April 2017
from£163
Lufthansa
Bologna
Fri 28 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 03 May 2017
from£164
Lufthansa
Bologna
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£166
Lufthansa