Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
2 hours 30
Airport Code:
BLQ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A vibrant city in Italy’s Emilia-Romagna region, compare flights from Manchester to Bologna and prepare to touch down in a compelling part of northern Italy. Offering a range of superb draws for its visitors, you can make the journey in around two and a half hours with a direct service, although connecting flights are available stopping in cities such as Amsterdam, Copenhagen and Frankfurt. There are shuttle

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Bologna

Bologna
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 July 2018
from£55
Ryanair
Bologna
Sat 07 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£59
Ryanair
Bologna
Fri 13 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£83
Ryanair
Bologna
Sat 14 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£83
Ryanair
Bologna
Mon 16 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 July 2018
from£106
Ryanair
Bologna
Tue 31 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 03 August 2018
from£107
Ryanair
Bologna
Fri 20 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 July 2018
from£130
Ryanair
Bologna
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 July 2018
from£134
Ryanair
Bologna
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 July 2018
from£150
Ryanair
Bologna
Mon 30 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 02 August 2018
from£151
Ryanair
Bologna
Sat 21 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 July 2018
from£167
Ryanair
Bologna
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 20 July 2018
from£173
Air France
Bologna
Fri 01 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 07 June 2018
from£181
Ryanair
Bologna
Wed 06 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 11 June 2018
from£181
Austrian Airlines
Bologna
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 12 June 2018
from£181
Austrian Airlines