Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
2 hours 30
Airport Code:
BLQ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A vibrant city in Italy’s Emilia-Romagna region, compare flights from Manchester to Bologna and prepare to touch down in a compelling part of northern Italy. Offering a range of superb draws for its visitors, you can make the journey in around two and a half hours with a direct service, although connecting flights are available stopping in cities such as Amsterdam, Copenhagen and Frankfurt. There are shuttle

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Bologna

Bologna
Tue 15 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 19 May 2018
from£48
Ryanair
Bologna
Thu 12 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 April 2018
from£53
Ryanair
Bologna
Sat 28 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 01 May 2018
from£64
Ryanair
Bologna
Mon 04 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 11 June 2018
from£72
Ryanair
Bologna
Tue 17 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 April 2018
from£75
Ryanair
Bologna
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 14 June 2018
from£77
Ryanair
Bologna
Tue 05 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 12 June 2018
from£79
Ryanair
Bologna
Sat 21 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 April 2018
from£86
Ryanair
Bologna
Tue 10 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 April 2018
from£107
Ryanair
Bologna
Sat 07 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 April 2018
from£161
Ryanair
Bologna
Thu 26 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 April 2018
from£162
British Airways
Bologna
Thu 17 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 21 May 2018
from£201
British Airways
Bologna
Mon 23 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 28 April 2018
from£207
British Airways
Bologna
Thu 19 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 April 2018
from£228
British Airways
Bologna
Fri 06 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 09 April 2018
from£235
British Airways