Skip to main content

Bologna Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
2 hours 30
Airport Code:
BLQ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A vibrant city in Italy’s Emilia-Romagna region, compare flights from Manchester to Bologna and prepare to touch down in a compelling part of northern Italy. Offering a range of superb draws for its visitors, you can make the journey in around two and a half hours with a direct service, although connecting flights are available stopping in cities such as Amsterdam, Copenhagen and Frankfurt. There are shuttle

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Bologna

Bologna
Tue 18 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 25 October 2016
from£87
Ryanair
Bologna
Thu 20 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 27 October 2016
from£133
Ryanair
Bologna
Sat 15 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 22 October 2016
from£140
Ryanair
Bologna
Sun 13 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 20 November 2016
from£144
KLM
Bologna
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 January 2017
from£146
KLM
Bologna
Wed 09 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 16 November 2016
from£150
Air France
Bologna
Sat 12 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 19 November 2016
from£151
KLM
Bologna
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 January 2017
from£153
Air France
Bologna
Wed 04 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 January 2017
from£154
KLM
Bologna
Sat 05 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 12 November 2016
from£157
Air France
Bologna
Tue 08 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 15 November 2016
from£157
Air France
Bologna
Tue 15 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 22 November 2016
from£157
Air France
Bologna
Mon 14 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 21 November 2016
from£158
Air France
Bologna
Mon 19 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 22 December 2016
from£158
Air France
Bologna
Wed 21 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 24 December 2016
from£158
Air France