Skip to main content

Bodrum Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Turkish
Currency:
New Turkish Lira
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30
Airport Code:
BJV
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Venture to the southwest coast of Turkey and compare flights from Manchester to Bodrum, a delightfully set city that boasts the majestic St Peter’s Castle. It is possible to directly fly from Manchester in a shade over four hours, although you may find that taking a connecting service will help trim the price of your holiday, in which case a stopover in Istanbul is most likely. The airport lies over 20 miles away

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Bodrum

Bodrum
Mon 10 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 17 July 2017
from£233
Bodrum
Fri 07 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 July 2017
from£260
Bodrum
Fri 11 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 18 August 2017
from£356
Bodrum
Fri 18 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 25 August 2017
from£394
Bodrum
Thu 17 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 24 August 2017
from£411
Jet2.com
Bodrum
Mon 14 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 21 August 2017
from£415