Skip to main content

Boa Vista Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Cape Verdean Creole, Portuguese
Currency:
Cape Verde Escudo
Time Zone:
GMT -1
Flight Time:
4.5 hours
Airport Code:
BVC
Holiday Type:
Beach / Relaxing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A stunning island defined by its desert-like appearance, compare flights from Manchester to Boa Vista, and get excited about a trip to the most eastern of the Cape Verde islands. Renowned for its marine life and wonderful traditional music, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Boa Vista in just under six and a half hours, with any connecting services likely to involve a stopover in Lisbon. The most common

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Boa Vista

Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 20 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 April 2017
from£373
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 24 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 May 2017
from£374
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 16 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 23 April 2017
from£530
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 13 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 20 April 2017
from£638
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 11 May 2017
from£1202
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 07 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 14 May 2017
from£1202
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 22 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 29 June 2017
from£1202
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 25 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 July 2017
from£1202
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 11 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 25 May 2017
from£1216