Skip to main content

Boa Vista Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Cape Verdean Creole, Portuguese
Currency:
Cape Verde Escudo
Time Zone:
GMT -1
Flight Time:
4.5 hours
Airport Code:
BVC
Holiday Type:
Beach / Relaxing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A stunning island defined by its desert-like appearance, compare flights from Manchester to Boa Vista, and get excited about a trip to the most eastern of the Cape Verde islands. Renowned for its marine life and wonderful traditional music, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Boa Vista in just under six and a half hours, with any connecting services likely to involve a stopover in Lisbon. The most common

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Boa Vista

Sal Cabral
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 20 December 2016
from£141
Sal Cabral
Tue 21 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£205
Sal Cabral
Sat 25 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 April 2017
from£240
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 12 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£293
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 11 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 18 December 2016
from£312
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 02 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 February 2017
from£425
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£425
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£425
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 February 2017
from£425
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 05 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 February 2017
from£434
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£434
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£443
Sal Cabral
Wed 22 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£462
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 13 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£464
Sal Cabral
Sun 26 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 April 2017
from£470