Skip to main content

Boa Vista Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Cape Verdean Creole, Portuguese
Currency:
Cape Verde Escudo
Time Zone:
GMT -1
Flight Time:
4.5 hours
Airport Code:
BVC
Holiday Type:
Beach / Relaxing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A stunning island defined by its desert-like appearance, compare flights from Manchester to Boa Vista, and get excited about a trip to the most eastern of the Cape Verde islands. Renowned for its marine life and wonderful traditional music, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Boa Vista in just under six and a half hours, with any connecting services likely to involve a stopover in Lisbon. The most common

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Boa Vista

Sal Cabral
Tue 01 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 08 November 2016
from£271
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 24 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 01 December 2016
from£413
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 08 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 15 December 2016
from£424
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 27 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 04 December 2016
from£424
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 11 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 18 December 2016
from£456
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 21 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 28 November 2016
from£467
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 12 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£467
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 27 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 03 November 2016
from£578
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 31 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 07 November 2016
from£589
Sal Cabral
Sun 01 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£1389
TAP Portugal
Sal Cabral
Sat 31 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£1539
TAP Portugal
Sal Cabral
Tue 27 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 09 January 2017
from£1889
TAP Portugal