Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Cape Verdean Creole, Portuguese
Currency:
Cape Verde Escudo
Time Zone:
GMT -1
Flight Time:
4.5 hours
Airport Code:
BVC
Holiday Type:
Beach / Relaxing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A stunning island defined by its desert-like appearance, compare flights from Manchester to Boa Vista, and get excited about a trip to the most eastern of the Cape Verde islands. Renowned for its marine life and wonderful traditional music, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Boa Vista in just under six and a half hours, with any connecting services likely to involve a stopover in Lisbon. The most common

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Boa Vista

Sal Cabral
Thu 31 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 September 2017
from£346
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 31 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 07 August 2017
from£958
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 12 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 November 2017
from£989
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 05 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 November 2017
from£989
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 02 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 November 2017
from£989
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 09 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 November 2017
from£989
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 06 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 November 2017
from£1000
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 16 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 December 2017
from£1067
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 19 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 December 2017
from£1074
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 17 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 24 August 2017
from£1110
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 21 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 28 August 2017
from£1110
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 20 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 27 August 2017
from£1121
Sal Cabral
Sun 29 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 November 2017
from£1202
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 02 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 October 2017
from£1202
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 01 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 October 2017
from£1202