Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Cape Verdean Creole, Portuguese
Currency:
Cape Verde Escudo
Time Zone:
GMT -1
Flight Time:
4.5 hours
Airport Code:
BVC
Holiday Type:
Beach / Relaxing / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A stunning island defined by its desert-like appearance, compare flights from Manchester to Boa Vista, and get excited about a trip to the most eastern of the Cape Verde islands. Renowned for its marine life and wonderful traditional music, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Boa Vista in just under six and a half hours, with any connecting services likely to involve a stopover in Lisbon. The most common

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Boa Vista

Sal Cabral
Fri 17 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 November 2017
from£339
Sal Cabral
Sun 19 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 November 2017
from£538
Sal Cabral
Wed 15 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 November 2017
from£665
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 02 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 October 2017
from£826
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 05 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 October 2017
from£849
Sal Cabral
Mon 09 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 October 2017
from£856
TAP Portugal
Sal Cabral
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£886
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 09 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 October 2017
from£892
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 08 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 October 2017
from£893
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 16 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 October 2017
from£903
Sal Cabral
Sun 08 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 October 2017
from£914
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 15 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 October 2017
from£914
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 21 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 December 2017
from£989
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 25 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 January 2018
from£989
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 16 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 November 2017
from£989