Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Danish
Currency:
Danish Krone
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 5
Airport Code:
BLL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Billund and look forward to touching down on the Jutland Peninsula. This town in continental Denmark is the home of Lego, and can be reached in an hour and 40 minutes with a direct service. However, a connecting service will help keep the costs down when you fly Manchester to Billund, with stopovers likely to be in a city such as Copenhagen or Oslo. An onward journey can be

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Billund

Billund
Mon 12 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 16 February 2018
from£149
KLM
Billund
Thu 08 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 March 2018
from£160
British Airways
Billund
Tue 23 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 28 January 2018
from£169
British Airways
Billund
Mon 05 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£173
Air France
Billund
Fri 19 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 26 January 2018
from£180
British Airways
Billund
Fri 23 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 March 2018
from£188
British Airways
Billund
Sat 31 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 April 2018
from£195
KLM
Billund
Mon 19 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 March 2018
from£207
Brussels Airlines