Skip to main content

Billund Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Danish
Currency:
Danish Krone
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 5
Airport Code:
BLL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Billund and look forward to touching down on the Jutland Peninsula. This town in continental Denmark is the home of Lego, and can be reached in an hour and 40 minutes with a direct service. However, a connecting service will help keep the costs down when you fly Manchester to Billund, with stopovers likely to be in a city such as Copenhagen or Oslo. An onward journey can be

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Billund

Billund
Thu 20 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 April 2017
from£143
KLM
Billund
Thu 18 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 21 May 2017
from£144
KLM
Billund
Wed 17 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 20 May 2017
from£157
KLM
Billund
Wed 19 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 April 2017
from£161
KLM
Billund
Fri 21 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 April 2017
from£161
KLM
Billund
Tue 16 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 19 May 2017
from£166
KLM
Billund
Sun 14 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£178
KLM
Billund
Mon 15 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 18 May 2017
from£181
British Airways
Billund
Tue 18 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 24 April 2017
from£380
British Airways
Billund
Mon 17 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 23 April 2017
from£608
KLM