Skip to main content

Billund Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Danish
Currency:
Danish Krone
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 5
Airport Code:
BLL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Billund and look forward to touching down on the Jutland Peninsula. This town in continental Denmark is the home of Lego, and can be reached in an hour and 40 minutes with a direct service. However, a connecting service will help keep the costs down when you fly Manchester to Billund, with stopovers likely to be in a city such as Copenhagen or Oslo. An onward journey can be

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Billund

Billund
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 20 December 2016
from£137
KLM
Billund
Tue 22 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 27 November 2016
from£137
KLM
Billund
Wed 23 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 28 November 2016
from£137
KLM
Billund
Thu 24 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 29 November 2016
from£137
KLM
Billund
Thu 08 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 15 December 2016
from£137
KLM
Billund
Wed 07 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 14 December 2016
from£137
KLM
Billund
Sun 11 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 18 December 2016
from£137
KLM
Billund
Sat 31 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£153
KLM
Billund
Sat 10 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 17 December 2016
from£154
KLM
Billund
Sun 20 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 25 November 2016
from£167
KLM
Billund
Sun 25 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 31 December 2016
from£168
KLM
Billund
Fri 09 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 16 December 2016
from£179
British Airways
Billund
Mon 12 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£179
KLM
Billund
Fri 18 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 23 November 2016
from£183
British Airways
Billund
Mon 21 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 26 November 2016
from£187
KLM