Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Danish
Currency:
Danish Krone
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 5
Airport Code:
BLL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Billund and look forward to touching down on the Jutland Peninsula. This town in continental Denmark is the home of Lego, and can be reached in an hour and 40 minutes with a direct service. However, a connecting service will help keep the costs down when you fly Manchester to Billund, with stopovers likely to be in a city such as Copenhagen or Oslo. An onward journey can be

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Billund

Billund
Mon 13 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 November 2017
from£140
Air France
Billund
Sat 25 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 November 2017
from£140
KLM
Billund
Sat 04 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 November 2017
from£143
KLM
Billund
Sat 06 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 13 January 2018
from£143
KLM
Billund
Thu 14 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 December 2017
from£149
British Airways
Billund
Tue 19 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 December 2017
from£163
KLM
Billund
Mon 30 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 November 2017
from£165
British Airways
Billund
Sun 01 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 05 October 2017
from£187
KLM
Billund
Tue 26 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 January 2018
from£192
British Airways
Billund
Thu 05 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 October 2017
from£285
Brussels Airlines