Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Danish
Currency:
Danish Krone
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 5
Airport Code:
BLL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Billund and look forward to touching down on the Jutland Peninsula. This town in continental Denmark is the home of Lego, and can be reached in an hour and 40 minutes with a direct service. However, a connecting service will help keep the costs down when you fly Manchester to Billund, with stopovers likely to be in a city such as Copenhagen or Oslo. An onward journey can be

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Billund

Billund
Wed 05 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 11 September 2018
from£148
Lufthansa
Billund
Tue 14 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 18 August 2018
from£157
KLM
Billund
Mon 13 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 17 August 2018
from£157
KLM
Billund
Sun 12 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 16 August 2018
from£157
KLM
Billund
Mon 15 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 October 2018
from£165
Lufthansa
Billund
Fri 12 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 15 October 2018
from£165
Lufthansa
Billund
Sat 13 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 16 October 2018
from£165
Lufthansa
Billund
Mon 01 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 04 October 2018
from£166
KLM
Billund
Tue 16 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 19 October 2018
from£166
KLM
Billund
Sun 14 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 17 October 2018
from£166
KLM
Billund
Thu 27 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 30 September 2018
from£166
KLM
Billund
Sat 29 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 02 October 2018
from£166
KLM
Billund
Tue 25 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 30 September 2018
from£167
Lufthansa
Billund
Wed 26 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 01 October 2018
from£168
KLM
Billund
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£174
Lufthansa