Skip to main content

Berlin Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
SXF,TXL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The German capital is steeped in history and culture, and is a vibrant city to visit throughout the day and night. Compare flights from Manchester to Berlin and look forward to arriving in this pulsating city after a two hour direct flight. Schönefeld is the likeliest airport that you’ll land in once you arrive in Berlin, which is well-served by public transport. Trains, express buses and night buses all head

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Berlin

Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 29 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£43
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Tue 31 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£43
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£43
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Wed 18 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 January 2017
from£54
easyJet
Berlin Schönefeld
Wed 01 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£55
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£76
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£94
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Thu 02 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 February 2017
from£116
Ryanair