Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
SXF,TXL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The German capital is steeped in history and culture, and is a vibrant city to visit throughout the day and night. Compare flights from Manchester to Berlin and look forward to arriving in this pulsating city after a two hour direct flight. Schönefeld is the likeliest airport that you’ll land in once you arrive in Berlin, which is well-served by public transport. Trains, express buses and night buses all head

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Berlin

Berlin Schönefeld
Tue 19 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 September 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Wed 20 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 23 September 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Thu 05 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 October 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Mon 16 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 08 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 October 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Tue 17 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 October 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Wed 18 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 October 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Mon 02 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 04 October 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sat 14 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Tue 31 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 November 2017
from£43
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£45
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Thu 19 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£45
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Mon 18 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 21 September 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sat 07 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 October 2017
from£46
Ryanair