Skip to main content

Berlin Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
SXF,TXL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The German capital is steeped in history and culture, and is a vibrant city to visit throughout the day and night. Compare flights from Manchester to Berlin and look forward to arriving in this pulsating city after a two hour direct flight. Schönefeld is the likeliest airport that you’ll land in once you arrive in Berlin, which is well-served by public transport. Trains, express buses and night buses all head

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Berlin

Berlin Schönefeld
Mon 07 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 10 November 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Tue 08 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 11 November 2016
from£39
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 06 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 09 November 2016
from£42
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Wed 09 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 12 November 2016
from£42
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Tue 29 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 01 December 2016
from£42
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sat 05 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 08 November 2016
from£47
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Wed 30 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 02 December 2016
from£49
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Mon 21 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 25 November 2016
from£49
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 20 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 24 November 2016
from£51
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 15 December 2016
from£51
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 09 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 13 October 2016
from£55
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 13 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 16 November 2016
from£61
easyJet
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 11 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 14 December 2016
from£61
easyJet
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 04 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 07 December 2016
from£61
easyJet
Berlin Schönefeld
Mon 05 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 07 December 2016
from£63
Ryanair