Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
SXF,TXL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The German capital is steeped in history and culture, and is a vibrant city to visit throughout the day and night. Compare flights from Manchester to Berlin and look forward to arriving in this pulsating city after a two hour direct flight. Schönefeld is the likeliest airport that you’ll land in once you arrive in Berlin, which is well-served by public transport. Trains, express buses and night buses all head

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Berlin

Berlin Schönefeld
Tue 17 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Tue 16 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 January 2018
from£40
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Fri 05 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 January 2018
from£40
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Wed 10 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 January 2018
from£40
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Mon 20 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Tue 07 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 07 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 10 January 2018
from£40
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Tue 14 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Mon 13 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 14 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 16 January 2018
from£40
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 19 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Tue 09 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 13 January 2018
from£40
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sat 11 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Wed 08 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 12 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 November 2017
from£40
Ryanair