Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
SXF,TXL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The German capital is steeped in history and culture, and is a vibrant city to visit throughout the day and night. Compare flights from Manchester to Berlin and look forward to arriving in this pulsating city after a two hour direct flight. Schönefeld is the likeliest airport that you’ll land in once you arrive in Berlin, which is well-served by public transport. Trains, express buses and night buses all head

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Berlin

Berlin Schönefeld
Tue 04 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 July 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Wed 05 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 July 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Mon 19 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 22 June 2017
from£46
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 18 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 21 June 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 25 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 27 June 2017
from£49
easyJet
Berlin Schönefeld
Mon 03 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 06 July 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Tue 25 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 July 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 02 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 July 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sat 17 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£52
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sat 08 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£55
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Mon 18 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 September 2017
from£55
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Mon 24 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 July 2017
from£55
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sun 03 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 September 2017
from£55
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Mon 10 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 July 2017
from£55
Ryanair
Berlin Schönefeld
Sat 16 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£55
Ryanair