Skip to main content

Bergen Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Norwegian
Currency:
Norwegian krone
Time Zone:
GMT+1 (BST+1 in summer)
Airport Code:
BGO
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Bergen and set your sights on a beautifully framed destination on the southwest coast of Norway. Fringed by pretty fjords and mountains, flights only take an hour and 40 minutes with a direct service, while those requiring a connection are likely to stopover in a city such as Amsterdam, Copenhagen or Oslo. The city centre can be easily reached with an airport bus service that

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Bergen

Oslo
Wed 30 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 05 December 2016
from£75
Norwegian
Oslo
Fri 02 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 07 December 2016
from£104
Norwegian
Oslo
Thu 19 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 January 2017
from£107
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Wed 19 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 24 October 2016
from£120
Norwegian
Stavanger
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£131
Norwegian
Oslo
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£133
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Fri 20 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 January 2017
from£133
SAS Scandinavian
Stavanger
Thu 08 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 12 December 2016
from£137
KLM
Stavanger
Tue 06 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 10 December 2016
from£137
KLM
Stavanger
Sat 10 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 14 December 2016
from£137
KLM
Stavanger
Wed 07 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 11 December 2016
from£137
KLM
Stavanger
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£137
KLM
Stavanger
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£137
KLM
Stavanger
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£145
KLM
Oslo
Wed 18 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 January 2017
from£147
KLM