Skip to main content

Bergen Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Norwegian
Currency:
Norwegian krone
Time Zone:
GMT+1 (BST+1 in summer)
Airport Code:
BGO
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Bergen and set your sights on a beautifully framed destination on the southwest coast of Norway. Fringed by pretty fjords and mountains, flights only take an hour and 40 minutes with a direct service, while those requiring a connection are likely to stopover in a city such as Amsterdam, Copenhagen or Oslo. The city centre can be easily reached with an airport bus service that

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Bergen

Oslo
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£97
SAS Scandinavian
Stavanger
Fri 17 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£121
Norwegian
Oslo
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£122
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Sun 15 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£122
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 March 2017
from£131
SAS Scandinavian
Stavanger
Tue 21 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 March 2017
from£135
KLM
Stavanger
Wed 22 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£135
KLM
Oslo
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 March 2017
from£139
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Wed 18 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 January 2017
from£140
Norwegian
Stavanger
Sat 18 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 March 2017
from£143
KLM
Oslo
Sat 14 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£148
KLM
Oslo
Fri 03 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 March 2017
from£153
SAS Scandinavian
Oslo
Thu 02 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 March 2017
from£158
KLM
Stavanger
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 January 2017
from£162
KLM
Stavanger
Sun 19 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 March 2017
from£177
British Airways