Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Mandarin
Currency:
Chinese Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT +8
Flight Time:
12 Hours (Approx.)
Airport Code:
PEK
Holiday Type:
City Break / Clubbing / Cuisine / Discovery / Golfing / History & Culture / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Beijing

Beijing Capital
Wed 08 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 November 2017
from£532
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Sat 09 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 16 December 2017
from£623
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Wed 13 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 21 September 2017
from£709
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Thu 14 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 September 2017
from£867
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Thu 31 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 13 September 2017
from£916
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Sat 26 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 03 September 2017
from£1009
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Fri 25 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 September 2017
from£1074
Hainan Airlines