Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Mandarin
Currency:
Chinese Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT +8
Flight Time:
12 Hours (Approx.)
Airport Code:
PEK
Holiday Type:
City Break / Clubbing / Cuisine / Discovery / Golfing / History & Culture / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Beijing

Beijing Capital
Fri 17 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 November 2017
from£484
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Sat 28 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 November 2017
from£488
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 24 September 2017
from£628
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Sat 02 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 September 2017
from£728
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Sun 27 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 September 2017
from£728
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Mon 24 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 07 August 2017
from£818
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Tue 22 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 September 2017
from£818
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Tue 08 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 21 August 2017
from£858
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£953
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Sat 01 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 July 2017
from£968
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Fri 15 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 September 2017
from£1028
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Sat 17 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 29 June 2017
from£1048
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Sun 13 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 25 August 2017
from£1068
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Sun 23 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 31 July 2017
from£1128
Hainan Airlines
Beijing Capital
Fri 07 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 15 July 2017
from£1498
Hainan Airlines