Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT + 1 hour (Summer GMT+2 hours)
Flight Time:
2 hours 30
Airport Code:
BIA
Holiday Type:
Beach / Diving / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Found in the northeast of the island of Corsica, compare flights from Manchester to Bastia and look forward to touching down in France’s Haute-Corse department. Nestled in between sea and mountain, you can fly Manchester to Bastia in around two and a half hours with a direct flight; while connecting services are likely to stop in a German city such as Frankfurt or Munich. The city centre can be easily reached

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Bastia

Bastia Poretta
Sun 02 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 09 September 2018
from£100
easyJet
Bastia Poretta
Sun 22 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 July 2018
from£163
easyJet
Bastia Poretta
Sun 17 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 24 June 2018
from£172
easyJet
Bastia Poretta
Sun 12 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 19 August 2018
from£186
easyJet
Bastia Poretta
Sun 05 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 12 August 2018
from£189
easyJet
Bastia Poretta
Sun 01 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 July 2018
from£195
easyJet
Bastia Poretta
Sun 24 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 July 2018
from£195
easyJet
Bastia Poretta
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 July 2018
from£199
easyJet
Bastia Poretta
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 16 September 2018
from£208
easyJet
Bastia Poretta
Sun 10 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 17 June 2018
from£209
easyJet
Bastia Poretta
Sun 16 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 23 September 2018
from£223
easyJet
Bastia Poretta
Sun 29 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 05 August 2018
from£248
easyJet
Bastia Poretta
Sun 19 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 26 August 2018
from£275
easyJet
Bastia Poretta
Sun 26 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 02 September 2018
from£333
easyJet
Bastia Poretta
Sun 03 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 10 June 2018
from£340
easyJet