Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours
Flight Time:
8 hours
Airport Code:
ATL
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An intriguing city imbued with the spirit of both Martin Luther King and the Civil War, compare flights from Manchester to Atlanta and look forward to paying a visit to the east of the United States. The Georgian capital can be reached in around nine hours with a direct service, with an hour shaved off on the return journey, while connecting flights are likely to stopover in Chicago. Atlanta’s city centre can be

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Atlanta

Atlanta
Wed 06 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 13 December 2017
from£635
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Atlanta
Sat 11 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 November 2017
from£680
Delta
Atlanta
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 October 2017
from£715
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Atlanta
Sat 16 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 26 September 2017
from£813
Delta
Atlanta
Fri 01 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 September 2017
from£817
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Atlanta
Fri 15 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 September 2017
from£846
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Atlanta
Wed 21 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 28 June 2017
from£889
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Atlanta
Wed 14 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 21 June 2017
from£907
Delta
Atlanta
Tue 27 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 July 2017
from£941
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Atlanta
Wed 07 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£999
Delta
Atlanta
Tue 01 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 09 August 2017
from£1069
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Atlanta
Fri 11 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 19 August 2017
from£1114
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Atlanta
Tue 08 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 22 August 2017
from£1160
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Atlanta
Sun 09 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 21 July 2017
from£1168
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Atlanta
Sat 29 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 11 August 2017
from£1290
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International