Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours
Flight Time:
8 hours
Airport Code:
ATL
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An intriguing city imbued with the spirit of both Martin Luther King and the Civil War, compare flights from Manchester to Atlanta and look forward to paying a visit to the east of the United States. The Georgian capital can be reached in around nine hours with a direct service, with an hour shaved off on the return journey, while connecting flights are likely to stopover in Chicago. Atlanta’s city centre can be

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Atlanta

Atlanta
Mon 29 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 February 2018
from£497
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Mon 12 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 19 February 2018
from£529
Delta
Atlanta
Sat 03 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 March 2018
from£583
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Thu 12 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 April 2018
from£713
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Thu 21 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 28 June 2018
from£744
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Sat 14 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 April 2018
from£750
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Fri 23 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 02 April 2018
from£753
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Thu 28 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£776
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Atlanta
Sat 07 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 July 2018
from£939
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow