Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT+3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 50
Airport Code:
ATH
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Athens and start planning a trip to one of the world’s most historical cities. Teeming with both ancient wonder and contemporary thrills, it’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Athens in just under four hours; although it’s usually necessary to take a connecting service on this route. The city centre is well-served by ground transportation links, which include a metro

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Athens

Athens
Wed 18 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 April 2018
from£99
easyJet
Athens
Sun 06 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 09 May 2018
from£123
easyJet
Athens
Tue 06 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 March 2018
from£171
Aegean
Athens
Sun 04 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 07 February 2018
from£171
easyJet
Athens
Mon 26 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 March 2018
from£241
easyJet
Athens
Sun 18 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 February 2018
from£246
easyJet