Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT+3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 50
Airport Code:
ATH
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Athens and start planning a trip to one of the world’s most historical cities. Teeming with both ancient wonder and contemporary thrills, it’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Athens in just under four hours; although it’s usually necessary to take a connecting service on this route. The city centre is well-served by ground transportation links, which include a metro

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Athens

Athens
Sun 13 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 16 May 2018
from£209
easyJet
Athens
Mon 21 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 25 May 2018
from£242
easyJet
Athens
Sun 03 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 08 June 2018
from£267
easyJet
Athens
Sat 09 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 12 June 2018
from£268
Aegean
Athens
Mon 06 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 11 August 2018
from£335
Aegean