Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Turkish
Currency:
New Turkish Lira
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 45
Airport Code:
AYT
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Antalya and book your trip to this increasingly popular Turkish destination. A flight of around four and a half hours will see you cross much of Europe on your way from Manchester to Antalya. The city itself is the largest on Turkey’s Mediterranean coast, meaning you’ll be well served by staying in Antalya. It’s also ideal for those staying in the resorts stretching east and

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Antalya

Antalya
Fri 13 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 July 2018
from£192
Antalya
Thu 04 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 October 2018
from£240
Antalya
Thu 20 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 28 September 2018
from£256
Antalya
Mon 10 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 19 September 2018
from£256
Antalya
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 30 July 2018
from£271
Antalya
Thu 11 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 19 October 2018
from£271
Antalya
Wed 17 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 31 October 2018
from£279
Antalya
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 July 2018
from£323
easyJet
Antalya
Fri 21 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 28 September 2018
from£346
Antalya
Wed 19 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 26 September 2018
from£346
Antalya
Sat 22 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 29 September 2018
from£346
Antalya
Fri 03 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 14 August 2018
from£399
Antalya
Sat 13 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 20 October 2018
from£433
Antalya
Fri 20 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 31 July 2018
from£461
Antalya
Sat 21 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 01 August 2018
from£470