Skip to main content

Antalya Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Turkish
Currency:
New Turkish Lira
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 45
Airport Code:
AYT
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Antalya and book your trip to this increasingly popular Turkish destination. A flight of around four and a half hours will see you cross much of Europe on your way from Manchester to Antalya. The city itself is the largest on Turkey’s Mediterranean coast, meaning you’ll be well served by staying in Antalya. It’s also ideal for those staying in the resorts stretching east and

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Antalya

Antalya
Tue 31 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 February 2017
from£140
Antalya
Mon 27 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 April 2017
from£191
Jet2.com
Antalya
Sun 26 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 April 2017
from£247
Antalya
Tue 28 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 April 2017
from£262
Antalya
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 April 2017
from£263