Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50
Airport Code:
LEI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightfully attractive city found on the southeast shores of Spain, compare flights from Manchester to Almeria and prepare for a holiday on the country’s Mediterranean coastline. Direct flights tend to be much cheaper than connecting services, and take a shade over three hours. There is a local bus route that connects the airport to the city centre, allowing you to complete your onward journey in just over

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Almeria

Almeria
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£69
Ryanair
Almeria
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 July 2018
from£92
Almeria
Tue 10 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 July 2018
from£132
Jet2.com
Almeria
Wed 25 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 01 August 2018
from£156
Almeria
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 14 June 2018
from£160
Ryanair
Almeria
Sun 26 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 30 August 2018
from£163
Ryanair
Almeria
Wed 06 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 13 June 2018
from£183
Almeria
Sun 10 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 17 June 2018
from£193
Ryanair
Almeria
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£229
Jet2.com
Almeria
Wed 29 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 02 September 2018
from£241
Almeria
Mon 04 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 11 June 2018
from£274
Almeria
Sun 03 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 10 June 2018
from£406
Ryanair