Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50
Airport Code:
LEI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightfully attractive city found on the southeast shores of Spain, compare flights from Manchester to Almeria and prepare for a holiday on the country’s Mediterranean coastline. Direct flights tend to be much cheaper than connecting services, and take a shade over three hours. There is a local bus route that connects the airport to the city centre, allowing you to complete your onward journey in just over

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Almeria

Almeria
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 14 June 2018
from£86
Ryanair
Almeria
Sun 20 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 27 May 2018
from£190
Almeria
Mon 07 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 14 May 2018
from£196
Almeria
Tue 08 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 15 May 2018
from£248
Jet2.com
Almeria
Wed 09 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 16 May 2018
from£263
Almeria
Thu 10 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 17 May 2018
from£349
Almeria
Thu 24 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 31 May 2018
from£439