Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50
Airport Code:
LEI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightfully attractive city found on the southeast shores of Spain, compare flights from Manchester to Almeria and prepare for a holiday on the country’s Mediterranean coastline. Direct flights tend to be much cheaper than connecting services, and take a shade over three hours. There is a local bus route that connects the airport to the city centre, allowing you to complete your onward journey in just over

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Almeria

Almeria
Mon 26 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 July 2017
from£112
Almeria
Mon 10 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 July 2017
from£117
Almeria
Tue 13 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 18 June 2017
from£125
Monarch
Almeria
Tue 06 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 13 June 2017
from£133
Monarch
Almeria
Thu 13 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 16 July 2017
from£138
Monarch
Almeria
Sun 04 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 11 June 2017
from£140
Almeria
Thu 31 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 September 2017
from£146
Almeria
Thu 29 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 July 2017
from£153
Monarch
Almeria
Tue 25 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 01 August 2017
from£154
Monarch
Almeria
Tue 27 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 July 2017
from£176
Monarch
Almeria
Thu 03 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 10 August 2017
from£188
Almeria
Tue 29 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 September 2017
from£191
Jet2.com
Almeria
Sun 23 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 July 2017
from£203
Monarch
Almeria
Mon 31 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 06 August 2017
from£210
Almeria
Mon 24 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 July 2017
from£221