Skip to main content

Almeria Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50
Airport Code:
LEI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightfully attractive city found on the southeast shores of Spain, compare flights from Manchester to Almeria and prepare for a holiday on the country’s Mediterranean coastline. Direct flights tend to be much cheaper than connecting services, and take a shade over three hours. There is a local bus route that connects the airport to the city centre, allowing you to complete your onward journey in just over

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Almeria

Almeria
Mon 20 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£187
Monarch
Almeria
Thu 01 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£194
Almeria
Sun 04 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 11 June 2017
from£211
Almeria
Mon 03 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 April 2017
from£228
Monarch
Almeria
Sat 01 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 April 2017
from£259
Monarch
Almeria
Sat 03 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 10 June 2017
from£289
Jet2.com