Skip to main content

Agadir Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Moroccan Dirham
Time Zone:
GMT (GMT +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 55
Airport Code:
AGA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Head to North Africa and the coast of Morocco as you fly Manchester to Agadir. Three hours there and four hours back will see you transported to Europe’s neighbouring continent, with flights from Manchester to Agadir competitively priced. Agadir Al Massira airport is located around 13 miles from Agadir city centre, which can be reached by taxi, bus or rental car. It should be noted that buses initially head to

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Agadir

Agadir
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£141
Agadir
Mon 23 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£142
Agadir
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 February 2017
from£165
Agadir
Thu 09 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 February 2017
from£275
Agadir
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 March 2017
from£324
Agadir
Mon 13 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£325
Agadir
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£328