Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Moroccan Dirham
Time Zone:
GMT (GMT +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 55
Airport Code:
AGA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Head to North Africa and the coast of Morocco as you fly Manchester to Agadir. Three hours there and four hours back will see you transported to Europe’s neighbouring continent, with flights from Manchester to Agadir competitively priced. Agadir Al Massira airport is located around 13 miles from Agadir city centre, which can be reached by taxi, bus or rental car. It should be noted that buses initially head to

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Agadir

Agadir
Sat 18 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 November 2017
from£94
easyJet
Agadir
Mon 11 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 December 2017
from£310
Agadir
Mon 20 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 November 2017
from£315
Agadir
Thu 12 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 October 2017
from£360
Agadir
Mon 09 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 October 2017
from£360
Agadir
Thu 28 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 05 October 2017
from£360
Agadir
Thu 07 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 September 2017
from£408
Agadir
Thu 14 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 21 September 2017
from£462
Agadir
Thu 26 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 November 2017
from£546
Agadir
Mon 23 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 October 2017
from£644