Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 20 mins
Airport Code:
ABZ
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Aberdeen

Aberdeen
Fri 13 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 July 2018
from£65
Flybe
Aberdeen
Sat 16 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 20 June 2018
from£71
Flybe
Aberdeen
Tue 10 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 July 2018
from£71
Flybe
Aberdeen
Wed 11 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£71
Flybe
Aberdeen
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Sat 14 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 July 2018
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Mon 30 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 04 August 2018
from£74
Flybe
Aberdeen
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 July 2018
from£79
Flybe
Aberdeen
Sat 07 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 July 2018
from£79
Flybe
Aberdeen
Fri 15 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 19 June 2018
from£79
Flybe
Aberdeen
Thu 14 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 18 June 2018
from£85
Flybe
Aberdeen
Mon 18 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 22 June 2018
from£85
Flybe
Aberdeen
Fri 04 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 07 May 2018
from£86
Flybe
Aberdeen
Wed 02 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 05 May 2018
from£86
Flybe
Aberdeen
Thu 26 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 31 July 2018
from£93
Flybe