Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 20 mins
Airport Code:
ABZ
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Aberdeen

Aberdeen
Tue 29 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 31 August 2017
from£71
Flybe
Aberdeen
Fri 01 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 September 2017
from£71
Flybe
Aberdeen
Fri 11 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 13 August 2017
from£71
Flybe
Aberdeen
Fri 25 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 28 August 2017
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Thu 10 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 14 August 2017
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Thu 10 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 15 August 2017
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Thu 05 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 October 2017
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Fri 11 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 16 August 2017
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Fri 28 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 02 August 2017
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Fri 11 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 15 August 2017
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Mon 14 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 18 August 2017
from£76
Flybe
Aberdeen
Tue 22 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 25 August 2017
from£76
Flybe
Aberdeen
Mon 21 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 24 August 2017
from£76
Flybe
Aberdeen
Mon 14 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 16 August 2017
from£76
Flybe
Aberdeen
Sat 12 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 14 August 2017
from£76
Flybe