Skip to main content

Aberdeen Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 20 mins
Airport Code:
ABZ
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Aberdeen

Aberdeen
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 31 January 2017
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 January 2017
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Fri 20 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 January 2017
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Mon 23 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 January 2017
from£72
Flybe
Aberdeen
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£82
Flybe
Aberdeen
Sat 21 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 January 2017
from£82
Flybe
Aberdeen
Sun 29 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£88
Flybe
Aberdeen
Tue 31 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£88
Flybe
Aberdeen
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£88
Flybe
Aberdeen
Sun 15 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£88
Flybe
Aberdeen
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£88
Flybe